@sincerely.j activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kind Words Cost Nothing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Green Tips For Eco-Friendly Parenting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Career Development of LGBT Individuals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A fake friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personal Vlog: Nasaan ka sa Panahon ng Pandemya?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make an informed decision, vote wisely!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rape Victim
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Story of Fiction:Duyan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing OASIS: A fully decentralized NFT Exchange on SmartBCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
September: Monthly Earnings and Recap
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monday sundries
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first interview experience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can't be succeed by wrong means
2 years ago: published the article
Dear Dreamer, What do you want to be?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is too Short to Hold Grudges!!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I hope you will fell better soon. It's okay to rest.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
Dear Someone who has an opinion about cheating,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Would you "UNDO" From Your Life If Given A Chance??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: published the article
Dear Earth Lover, Earth Hour is wrong!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art Of Knowing Yourself - New Read tag!!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Need a Niche?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Adulthood, I want to break up with you."
I should learn that. Thank you so much.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mom is Savage, What About Yours??
2 years ago: published the article
Dear Adulthood, I want to break up with you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Parents, I am not your perfect daughter."
That's what I think, too. That they are thinking of what other people may think. I really hope they would someday.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Parents, I am not your perfect daughter."
Thank you so much JustMyRammbles01. I really appreciate people like you who tell me to be myself. Thank you.
2 years ago: published the article
Dear Parents, I am not your perfect daughter.