IPL 2022 New full Schedule Match Date & Time

0 7
Avatar for silverhanna
1 year ago

IPL 2022 Match Date & Time

As I mentioned above that 10 teams will be the part of 15th edition of Indian Premier League, among them 74 Matches will be played, for all IPL 2022 Match dates & time are tabulated below.

S.No.MatchDateTime1CSK  Vs  KKR02-Apr-20227:30 PM2SRH  Vs RR03-Apr-20227:30 PM3Ahmedabad  Vs  RCB04-Apr-20227:30 PM4DC Vs  MI05-Apr-20227:30 PM5Lucknow  Vs  PBKS06-Apr-20227:30 PM6KKR  Vs  SRH07-Apr-20227:30 PM7RR  Vs DC08-Apr-20227:30 PM8RCB Vs  MI09-Apr-20223:30 PM9Lucknow  Vs  Ahmedabad09-Apr-20227:30 PM10PBKS  Vs  CSK10-Apr-20223:30 PM11SRH  Vs  RCB10-Apr-20227:30 PM12MI  Vs  Ahmedabad11-Apr-20227:30 PM13DC Vs  KKR12-Apr-20227:30 PM14CSK  Vs  RCB13-Apr-20227:30 PM15SRH  Vs  PBKS14-Apr-20223:30 PM16RR  Vs  KKR14-Apr-20227:30 PM17Lucknow  Vs DC15-Apr-20227:30 PM18Ahmedabad  Vs  CSK16-Apr-20223:30 PM19DC Vs  SRH16-Apr-20227:30 PM20RCB Vs RR17-Apr-20223:30 PM21MI  Vs  Lucknow17-Apr-20227:30 PM22KKR  Vs  Ahmedabad18-Apr-20227:30 PM23PBKS  Vs RR19-Apr-20227:30 PM24MI  Vs  CSK20-Apr-20227:30 PM25KKR  Vs  RCB21-Apr-20227:30 PM26DC Vs  PBKS22-Apr-20227:30 PM27SRH  Vs  MI23-Apr-20223:30 PM28RR  Vs  Ahmedabad23-Apr-20227:30 PM29CSK  Vs  Lucknow24-Apr-20223:30 PM30DC Vs  RCB24-Apr-20227:30 PM31Lucknow  Vs  CSK25-Apr-20227:30 PM32Ahmedabad  Vs  SRH26-Apr-20227:30 PM33KKR  Vs  PBKS27-Apr-20227:30 PM34RR  Vs  MI28-Apr-20227:30 PM35RCB Vs  Lucknow29-Apr-20227:30 PM36Ahmedabad  Vs  DC30-Apr-20223:30 PM37MI  Vs  PBKS30-Apr-20227:30 PM38RR  Vs  Lucknow01-May-20223:30 PM39CSK  Vs  SRH01-May-20227:30 PM40DC Vs  Ahmedabad02-May-20227:30 PM41SRH  Vs  KKR03-May-20227:30 PM42CSK  Vs RR04-May-20227:30 PM43Lucknow  Vs  MI05-May-20227:30 PM44Ahmedabad  Vs  KKR06-May-20227:30 PM45SRH  Vs  DC07-May-20223:30 PM46RCB Vs  PBKS07-May-20227:30 PM47KKR  Vs  CSK08-May-20223:30 PM48MI  Vs  DC08-May-20227:30 PM49RCB Vs  Ahmedabad09-May-20227:30 PM50PBKS  Vs  Lucknow10-May-20227:30 PM51RR  Vs  CSK11-May-20227:30 PM52PBKS  Vs  MI12-May-20227:30 PM53SRH  Vs  Lucknow13-May-20227:30 PM54RR  Vs  RCB14-May-20227:30 PM55CSK  Vs  DC15-May-20223:30 PM56Ahmedabad  Vs  PBKS15-May-20227:30 PM57MI  Vs  SRH16-May-20227:30 PM58RCB Vs  KKR17-May-20227:30 PM59PBKS  Vs  DC18-May-20227:30 PM60Ahmedabad  Vs RR19-May-20227:30 PM61KKR  Vs  MI20-May-20227:30 PM62Lucknow  Vs  SRH21-May-20223:30 PM63PBKS  Vs  RCB21-May-20227:30 PM64CSK  Vs  Ahmedabad22-May-20223:30 PM65Lucknow  Vs  KKR22-May-20227:30 PM66MI  Vs RR23-May-20227:30 PM67PBKS  Vs  SRH24-May-20227:30 PM68DC Vs  Lucknow25-May-20227:30 PM69RCB Vs  CSK26-May-20227:30 PM70KKR  Vs RR27-May-20227:30 PM71Qualifier-129-May-20227:30 PM72Eliminator30-May-20227:30 PM73Qualifier-201-Jun-20227:30 PM74FINAL03-Jun-20227:30 PM

Note: BCCI i.e. The Board of Control for Cricket in India has not released the official schedule for the IPL 2022.

IPL 22 Teams

10 teams are going to be the part of 15th edition of Indian Premier League, teams name are as follows.

  • Chennai Super Kings

  • Delhi Capitals

  • Punjab Kings

  • Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Mumbai Indians

  • Rajasthan Royals

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Ahmedabad Lions

  • Lucknow Nawabs

Names of stadium where 15th Edition of Indian Premier League is scheduled to be played are Wankhede Stadium, M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium, Narendra Modi Stadium, Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Eden Gardens Stadium & BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium.


$ 0.00
Avatar for silverhanna
1 year ago