The good husband of a modern girl ///

0 18
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Farabi takes care of Humaira all night //

When to take what to eat this

Farabi took care of everything //

Farabi's Afran effort is God's

Mercy Humaira is much healthier now //

Humaira's mother-in-law, mother-in-law and her

Nanad goes to his aunt's sister's wedding //.

Farabi has a lot of work in the office

Pressure so Farabi and Humaira did not go //

Farabi going to the office in the morning

Earlier he said to Humaira-

.

- There is no one at home today

With a little effort you tuktaka home

Work and cook with this

Wash some clothes honey wife //

.

- Why should I go to work?

Am I the housekeeper,

Bring food from the hotel //

And this is me

Can't wash //

.

- I understand when I do my own housework

Someone becomes a working man //

This world is yours

Dress like you,

Arrange everything like you

Keep it because it's your responsibility //

Never do this housework

Don't think small //

God but you in this house

Will also hold for responsibility //

.

Humaira do you know .....

Circumcision

.

Hazrat Ayesha (RA)

If Ummul becomes Mo'menin

Her husband is Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH)

If you wash the clothes, then you

Why can't you be my wife ???

.

Hazrat Ayesha (ra) said,

I belong to the Prophet (peace be upon him)

I used to remove impurity from clothes //

Then the Prophet (peace be upon him) put it on.

Used to go for prayers //

Moreover, washing clothes

Husband service included //

In the time of Hazrat Ayesha (ra)

Amal that matches

What else can be the work of good luck ???

.

The best woman in the world

Hazrat Ayesha (ra) is her husband

Of the Prophet Kareem (peace be upon him)

If you can wash clothes and

If it is a work of glory

Why don't you ???

.

Humaira is standing with her head bowed

Nothing to say //

.

Farabi told you

Tell a beautiful hadith,

Very beautiful

.

Ansari woman

The incident of Hazrat Asma bint Yazid (RA) //

.

Once he belonged to the Prophet Kareem (peace be upon him)

Came to serve //

There was a lot then

Companions were also present //

The woman said- My parents

Be a sacrifice to you //

I am on behalf of women

Be responsible

I have come to the court //

May my soul be sacrificed to you,

No woman from the East or the West is mine

Does not know the news of arrival //

No one heard,

But many like me have intelligence //

.

O Prophet of Allah!

God bless you men and women

Sent to everyone //

I'm on you and

You arrived with or

I believe in him //

We women are confined to the house

I meet the needs of men //

I endure it with a child in my womb //

And the men in the Friday prayers,

Joins Jamaat,

Hajj after Hajj, and

Because of jihad in the way of Allah

There are many rewards,

All men when performing Hajj Umrah

Then he would go out in the way of Allah

We guard their wealth //

Listen to their children //

.

O Messenger of Allah (peace be upon him) in this

How much is our reward ???

.

Now the Prophet (peace be upon him) has his own side

By changing the Companions

He turned around and said,

Listen to the woman's questions

What kind of question did he ask about religion //

.

The Companions asked,

O Prophet of Allah!

We don't know about this //

Then Huzur (SAW) is a woman

He turned around and said- go //

Tell women other than you that,

You women are with your husband

Will behave well,

Will make them happy,

Will not do the opposite of their words //

All this work is for men

Equivalent to other work //

.

So the woman became extremely happy

Takbir went to give //

[Bayhaqi, Sheyabul Iman - 6/471]

.

Look at Humaira

An Ansari woman is his

How caring Amal was

That's what he thought

As a result, the men took all the rewards,

And we become women and men

Meet the needs, children, them

Wealth takes care of the family,

Then we women are what they are

I am lagging behind compared to Amal ???

.

Then the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said,

Treat your husband well

Their needs are met,

If you do not do the opposite

They will also get the same reward as men //

SubhanAllah

How wonderful is God's system //

.

And you know what -

Hazrat Ayesha (RA) Nabi Kareem (SAW)

For this, for ablution bath

Used to prepare water //

.

Hazrat Ayesha (ra) said,

At night I am for the Prophet (peace be upon him)

Three pots of water, I kept ready //

.

1 / water pot,

The urine of the Prophet (peace be upon him) by the pot,

Used to do toilet, ablution etc. //

2 / Miswak's //

3 / drinking vessel //

.

Another hadith is coming .....

Hazrat Ayesha (ra) said, I.

Of the Prophet (peace be upon him) during menstruation

I used to comb my head //

[Bukhari - 5501]

.

Hazrat Ayesha (ra) said,

I am the Prophet (peace be upon him) with my own hands.

Ehram barrier on it

Scented time and

Before going to Tawaf

I have applied the enchanted fragrance //

[Bukhari - 5496]

.

--So! Why can't you

I hope you understand //

Then do everything //

Saying this, Farabi goes to the office //

.

And Humaira growled in anger

Goes to the kitchen to do //

.

Humaira enters the kitchen for the first time after marriage //

Where to put what

He can't find anything //

.

According to someone, after finishing the cooking in the room

Went and prayed //

Then he sat on the bed //

.

No one is home,

Nothing looks good,

So time is not running out

Mind the earphones

I was happy to listen to the song //

.

Suddenly the sound of Collingbell hurried

I think he went to open the door

Didn't wear headphones //

.

Quick to see Farabi

From the ear by turning off the song

Unlocked the headphones //

.

But I couldn't look at Farabi //

What anger was in that look //

.

Let's go .... InshaAllah!

If you make a mistake, forgive me

ID If you like the post, you can add it by following it. Please take the link in the inbox

[Please comment on how it felt]

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments