My Top 10 Must-Watch K-dramas pt. 1

13 15
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

Hi! I just want to share my top list and most loved Korean dramas I watched and you can freely add them to your watch list..

Story time: I was an elementary student when I first got addicted to K-DRAMAS and until now that I'm in college, I am still an avid fan and my standard for men keeps getting out of reach LOL

This list may not be in particular order but definitely my top picks all in all

EXTRAORDINARY YOU

Dan oh and Haru FOREVER

*screams* You need to watch this I swear! Everything is just made perfectly and the casts definitely gave justice to their roles. I CAN'T MOVE ON FROM THEM.

MY FAVORITE TEEN/HIGH SCHOOL ROMANCE OF ALL TIME

HARUYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA~


more projects together plssxzsx?


IT'S OKAY NOT TO BE OKAY

Okay... who doesn't love this drama?! The topic itself is very deep and everything is well-written that we can all relate to every characters.

i CRY with them and I love them so much. JINJJA!

#MentalAwareness is well-delivered!

WHO ARE YOU: SCHOOL 2015

UGH I STILL WANT TAE-KWANG FOR HER

Talk about second lead syndrome! I have watched this for so many times because I realllllly loved the Taekwang plus this is the first lead role of my fave Kim So-hyun <3

This also has a sensitive topic about bullying that you would really hate the bully.

This is really a must watch for beginners ^^

  • 100/10

REPLY 1988

<3333333333333

This is about family, friendship and all the realities faced by teenagers, mothers, and just about everyone!

I wish everyone would appreciate this drama! This is not the normal k-drama that revolves around two protagonists.
So many life lessons and you will definitely relate to them I swear!

THEY FREAKIN DANCED HERE ITS SOOO CUTE ^_^

HWARANG

The ultimate historical drama with superb casts! All your faves are in here so you can't for more. I just wished Go Ara cried less LOL

This is a roller coaster ride but you would wish for another ride because of its plot and characters.

PS: So Yeji is also very stunning in here!!!

Wait for part 2!

Comment what's your ultimate fave of all time πŸ’–

Sponsors of sheensheen13
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

Comments

Scarlet Heart Ryeo maganda din po HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA tragic nga lang😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

huhuhu yep sa pt. 2 ko nasama yun ^^ gusto ko din ng season 2 hayss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sobrang bitin haha yiz nakita ko na sya don sa pt.2 mo HHAHAHAHAHHAHAA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sinub kita hehe sayang wala ka pang articles ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nag publish ako ng article ngayon hehe let's support each other ate!Haha saka may inunpublish po ako kase napapangitan aq don sa gawa ko hahaha peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oopss, Kdrama Lover spotted πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹ Haha, Extraordinary You, Who are You: School 2015 at Hwarang palang napapanuod ko, di ko pa napapanuod ang mga bago ngayon 😩 busy kay rc 🀭🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha omg hi! AKIN PO SI HARU NG EXTRAORDINARY YOU HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, bet ko si Haru pero ang hot din kasi ni Baekyung 😍😍🀩 sige sige, basta akin si baek kyung πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahha ayun din tayo mag aagaw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dramatic video

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks! u watch kdramas too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago