My Top 10 Must-Watch K-Drama pt. 2

7 12
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

Here's the first part of this list: https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/my-top-10-must-watch-k-dramas-pt-1-60d841a1

So... frankly, I'm having a really hard time to pick T.T I don't want to mention my other favorites because I am sure you all know about it. What I'll mention are the good ones that deserve more attention and love.

Honestly, there so many golden gems that many don't know about so these other 5 will be the underrated ones yet as good as others that made high ratings..

VAGABOND

This one is for action enthusiasts! This one proved to me how action can give us so many emotions all at once.

I really liked the build up of the story and how everyone portrayed their role without overdoing it.

ONE OF THE BEST ACTION SERIES (coz there will be season 2!! YEY)

PRISON PLAYBOOK

I am so thankful to TvN for making this drama!!!! I can't explain it in details but this drama is so well-made that I actually wanted to be in one of the prisons in Korea haha but of course, this is just because the characters gave me hope that not everyone inside the prison are bad people.

Also, the justice system in all countries are far from being perfect.

This is a must-watch!! You'll get attached to the characters without even trying but the ending is not satisfying huhuhu

ANOTHER MISS OH

Imagine having someone with the completely same name as yours and she is prettier at every angle?

This drama is really great! This OSTs are perfect. The plot is very unique and also a roller coaster ride.

SCARLET HEART RYEO

I know this is not underrated but I'll just include this coz I'm still hang up to this drama until now. I am really impressed by the characters and the plot that broke everyone's heart.

I want this version in the modern world so bad..

Unpopular opinion: this needs season 2!

PS: is it just me but I like Haneul better for IU (forgot their character names huhu)

CHICAGO TYPEWRITER

OKAY I JUST WANT TO REVEAL THIS GEM!

However, I'm happy that this drama is getting the hype but its not enough. I reaaally enjoyed watching this drama especially the part with the Japanese era.

I liked that it focused more on friendship rather than romance!

The story is unique and although its fiction, the ambiance of the story is very real and serious.

So that's 10 and I am sorry for not mentioning your favorites but I'm sure those are great too. This is just my personal picks but if you want to recommend good ones, just comment and I will see if I know about it <3

Sponsors of sheensheen13
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

Comments