Receipt😥

0 13
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Episode: 01

As he was drawing the shadow, a picture from the book fell down as he picked up his English book. I could see the picture in my hand, the picture is mine! Below the picture is written in small words' I love you! I left the picture exactly where it was. He looked at the words sideways and paid attention to the arithmetic again. The body is sweating in the middle of the AC! I looked at the words and saw that she was wearing a blue sari today! I know why the girl's madness is increasing day by day.

- Sir, take this notebook, do the math.

- I'm looking at math.

- At that time he said 'Sir, how do I feel today?'

- Good.

- Just nothing else? Sir, how do I feel in a sari? Isn't that beautiful?

- You're doing bad things every day. But why?

- Sir, I didn't tell you about math. Sir look at me.

- Hmm. Tell me what to say.

- Well, sir, all people in the world are equal, aren't they?

- Hmm, equal.

- Sir, if everyone is equal, then why not love the rich and the poor?

- Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! From what date?

- Didn't you answer my question, sir?

- At that time the maid came and went with tea and five or seven biscuits! Sir, eat it.

- I looked at the maid and smiled and started eating biscuits soaked in tea. Because every day, even though there are a few types of biscuits, today is just hard toast biscuits!

- I'm very angry, I have no eyebrows. I started soaking biscuits in tea.

-Suddenly he removed the plate of biscuits from in front of me.

- I was a little embarrassed and looked at the words.

- The girl gave kanjal today. She is wearing a blue sari with a black border. But Kanjaltuku can't hold her eyes. I can clearly see that an unknown wave is sweeping away the tears in his eyes.

- I woke up today! I came out saying this.

- He stopped talking.

- I'm walking on the sidewalk. I looked at my watch and saw that it was eight o'clock at night. I was very hungry. Lets eat something in tuition every night. No need to eat at night. But today Budd is more hungry. I put my hand in my pocket and thought I have 130 rupees. I will eat something for thirty rupees. Thinking this, whenever I was about to enter the hotel, the phone in my pocket started ringing. That familiar ringtone.

- As soon as I took out the phone, I saw that my father had called.

- After receiving the phone, I said, 'Yes, father.

- Play. How are you?

- Yes. Dad is fine. How r u

- Hmm, good. Your mother's illness is getting worse again. That's the end of the medicine.

- Well, Dad, how can I send money tomorrow or the day after tomorrow?

- I wish. Play, have you eaten?

- Yes, Dad, did you eat?

- Hmmm, play your free talk with you.

- Well, give it to him.

- Talk about it.

- Assalamu Alaikum, how are you brother?

- Hmm, I'm fine. How is my prostitute?

- What did you tell me, brother?

- I didn't say anything. Well, how is the queen studying?

- Brother, I know I'm fast, halfway through the exam. Brother, not everyone in the school has new clothes, I don't have them.

- Well, if you send money the day after tomorrow, how come you didn't buy clothes from there? But now you have to read with the mind.

- Hmm brother. Give the phone to the father.

- All right.

- I talked to my father for a while and left the phone. I came back to enter the hotel. I know why I could not go to eat at the hotel. I left for the mess.

- Meanwhile, there is no way to sleep. Kalpana was given a lot of brooms by phone. Because he kept the pictures inside the book with his imagination. He knows he doesn't have money for dinner. Even if you don't eat, think about home. That's why today Felani has been asked to give only toast-biscuits. The food on it has been removed from the front.

- Well, sir, I don't understand, I love him. I don't want to understand why. Can't think of anything to say, hides his face on the pillow and starts crying. Felani came and called for dinner.

- But thinking, 'Sir, I didn't eat today. How do I eat?

- Suddenly I remember the words of Ratul Bhai. Ratul Bhaiya is Sir's roommate. Ratul called his brother and told him everything.

- Well, don't worry, why are you crying? Raj doesn't have to worry about food. I will actually feed him in the mess.

- I hung up the phone and started thinking again, will you really eat?

- Let's call sir.

- As I was walking in front of the mess, the phone started ringing.

- I hang up the phone. Because I know what reality is. I also know that the girl loves me more than Budd. Anyone can lose himself in his eloquence. Seeing his magical face, people can smile and give their lives. But I can't. Because I am that teacher. I will teach everyone what is good and what is bad.

Love is not for me. Because the whole family lives on the tuition money. Let's study on our own. I don't want to leave the tuition. How hard I got a chance at Dhaka Varsity. I will be the dream teacher of my parents. On the other hand, the words of the rich Dulali. This time HSC will give. That has grown with the golden spoon in the mouth.

- Meanwhile, as soon as I come to the mess, I see Ratul sitting on my bed. I saw a packet of biryani on the table.

- Dude, are you coming? There is a treat for you that is fresh.

- What happened to you all of a sudden? Who doesn't want to eat a chocolate will treat me again?

- which comes fresh. And listen, I proposed to Jasmine today and she agreed. So I treated you.

- Meanwhile, fresh, I ate the food given by Ratul.

- As soon as I finished eating, I saw Ratul calling someone and saying, 'Don't worry, Raj has eaten.

(Sorry to bother you. If you want to read the 2nd episode, you can go to his profile and read. No grouping.)

I could guess something from Ratul's words. All these words work. Tomorrow the girl has something to say. The next morning my friend Faisal said, 'Dude, I need a part-time job. Don't go with tuition. Faisal asked to apply for the company he works for. An application was made in the afternoon. When I went to study in the evening, I saw him sitting at the reading table.

- I pulled up a chair and said. Lagged behind in math. You have to pay attention to your studies. Thus the result will not be good.

- Not saying anything. I realized that he was crying, so I kept quiet. I opened my glasses and wiped my eyes. That was twenty years ago. How the inside of the chest is doing. The hair is twisted. Today I received the BCS Lecturer. The university I studied at is a teacher at Dhaka University.

- Pinpin silence in all classes. Everyone is listening in silence. At that time, a boy named Hridoy said, "Sir, what happened after that?" Who did you talk to, madam? Well sir did you love madam too.

I put on my glasses and said again. '

When I saw him crying. Why could I bear her tears. Again, I could not wipe away the tears of words. Because teaching is that great profession.

- So I said, get up today, I'll come tomorrow.

- No, sir, don't go.

___________________ will continue _________________

It's not a story, it's a real-life story of a teacher. Shared and liked it a lot from me so I wrote a story for you, I hope everyone will like it.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @shipon.akondo
Sponsors of shakila.parvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Comments