First night of marriage

0 13
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

As soon as I entered the house on the first night after the wedding, my wife asked me what time it was. I couldn't imagine hearing such a question from my new wife. I was a little surprised. Then I looked at the clock and saw 12.30 pm. I then sat down next to him to say something. I told her I was not ready to get married at the moment. I got married only to keep my mother's word. But it's not like I have a relationship with anyone. I'm not mentally ready. Just the moment I finished talking, he grabbed my shirt collar and said, "Why did you marry me? Why did you ruin my life by showing false love to my mother?"

You can tell me in advance that you are not willing to get married. Then I would have broken up this marriage myself. Now that the marriage is over, there is nothing to do. I can't accept myself as your wife after knowing these things. You will sleep downstairs from today and I will sleep. "He threw his pillow on the ground and lay down on the bed. Mosquito bites me while lying down, I can't sleep.

I couldn't understand when I fell asleep while waking up like this. Suddenly I woke up in the middle of the night and saw a blanket on my body and a mosquito coil burning next to it. Then I thought to myself, I am not as angry as I thought my wife was. There is also Maya in him. I woke up the next morning and saw that the girl had brought tea for me. Then I looked at her and saw that my wife is very beautiful. I stared at him. Suddenly I heard a loud noise. I looked and saw that he had fallen and closed his eyes. As I approached, I realized that I was in a lot of pain. I picked him up on my lap and laid him on the bed. Then I realized I fell in love with her. Our love has continued ever since. We became a happy couple. It's been 2 years since our marriage. My wife is pregnant now. Delivery today. I admitted him to the hospital. The nurse came and told us that we had a beautiful baby girl. I went to see the two of them and saw that the baby was moving but my daughter-in-law was not opening her eyes. I have heard that many mothers die while having children. As soon as I remembered this, I ran and hugged and cried. Then I hear him whisper in my ear "What did you think? I'm dead? Who will burn you when I'm dead?" Then I hugged him. This is how our happy life continues.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of shakila.parvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Comments