Time says that You should run towards October Goals

4 25
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Goals

After taking complete rest , I have come here with new challenges and hopes. I shall publish my first article of October month now. My whole friends are sleeping now in room. I thought that environment is silent. It's best and accurate time to publish your article. But, My friends are speaking with each other haha. But I shall complete my task now. Hehe.

I always say myself that I shall publish my article today . But My laziness has damaged my habit. I can't work on Noise.cash and read.cash with full power. I have promised myself to push back to laziness.

My September month was very challenging and tough. Unfortunately, I couldn't complete my whole goals. Now, I am financially weak. I also can't earn to another place. Because, my degree is pending in university. I am still taking classes of one subject..

What are reasons of failure in September month goals!

One day, I was working on noise.cash in daytime . I feel pain in my eyes. I stop work on Noise.cash.

Then, I open my read.cash account again.. But, my eyes didn't stay in front of mobile screen rays. My wife asked to me : "Why are you not working on Mobile today ". I told her my reason. She said me that you should not work more. You should need rest specially your eyes. Last ten days of September were sad and bad.

When was I taking rest then my goals comes into my dream. Why are you sleeping? Why are you not appearing on noise cash and other platforms! But I couldn't do anything in front of my laziness.

Picture is telling that if you are sincere and courage person then you can't sleep. Your dream will not allow you for sleepy.

I am sharing my September earning report now.

September Report :

I am working on four different earnings platforms without investment now. You can include Binance trading in five number. I wanna share my September performance now.

Noise.cash:0.055713919 BCH 
Noise.App :0.01185289  BCH 
read.cash :0.07014608  BCH
Main App  : 912 Main tokens 
Binance   :15 dollar  (spot trading) 

I had been earned 0.40$ from Noise.cash since September. I earned almost 6.82$ at 114$ Rate.But,I am disappointed from noise.cash earning.

Noise.app launched in second week of October. It was new site. It's still not providing earning officially. I am very thankful to users who supports me on Noise.app. I have been earned 1.42$ since September month. I am satisfied with my performance . Alhamdulillah!!

October was first month of my read.cash. I published ten articles with weak English. I have earned 8.50$. Thank you read.cash and whole friends ..

I always participate in spot trading. September month was very tricky and tough for trading. I also faced short loss.

Equivalent :

6.82$+ 8.50$+ 1.61$+15$= 28.93$

How much have you earned from September month!!

It's not time to remember my previous mistakes. It's time to run towards my dreams.

October Goals :

"Bad Luck Revolves around me as Earth revolves around sun "

I hope that my efforts will convert bad luck into Good luck. Say, InshAllah!!

I am happy that I have returned back with original power. Because, I am feeling very excited and energetic for October goals now. I don't wanna see failure more. I have noted my whole goals in brain now.

My friend was telling that October is good and handsome month for crypto traders. I have sold my whole stable coins for personal problems. I want to grow again. Because, I shall earn good to different places. Then, I shall able to start trading.

I want to make 1$ from Noise.cash and read.cash in 24 hours.

Noise.app earning is unexpected.

I want to earn 60-80 Main tokens from Main App.

By doing this, I can earn 30$ in this month without investment..

Challenges are standing in front of me as Mountains..

I have started run towards goals of October..

Will you strand with me!!

Don't forget to visit my previous articles, Noise.cash ,Main app and Noise.app accounts.

https://noise.cash/u/Shahzadsomro

https://main.community/u/SHAHZAD

https://noise.app/invite/4vudv0js

Picture Source :

i) Unsplash

ii) Pexels

iii) Pixabay

First Article of October, 2022

6
$ 0.70
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 1
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

So you are also doing spot trading it is great I am surprised about noise app earning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once in a while, we all suffer from laziness and it's normal. The abnormality it brings is when we let it take over us.

Your earnings for September wasn't bad, at least you still earned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your motivational lines.. My earning is not bad really.. I always say thanks to my God for everytime..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Consistency and knowing when to rest is a winning journey. Believe in yourself, saying that to ourselves too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago