Movie Questions

0 12
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

I am writing this article with full passion. Because I have come back at read.cash because of @Coolmidwestguy .

I read article of @Amjad_Ali_Waince yesterday night regarding to movie questions. I was inspired by interested question. Therefore, I am writing this article for all of you. What's importance of such article! I shall also talk with old read.cash friends from such article.

What is your favorite type of movie?

First of all, my practical life doesn't allow me to watch movie now a days and also can't stay more in front of screen. Therefore, I am going to back in childhood memories.

I always like sad movie. I consider that sadness removes my wishes. Sadness brings feelings in my heart regarding to humanity and real love.

Would you rather watch a movie in the theater or at home?

First of all , I don't like to watch movie in theater. I don't watch television now a days.

I watched "Naseeb " and "Sooryavansham " movies at home in childhood . Naseeb is very sad love story based movie. Sooryavansham is family based movie.

If you go to the theater where will you prefer to sit if given the choice?

I don't have any idea about theater location. But I shall sit in middle place. Because I feel very happy to reading expressions of people by watching movie..

Who is your favorite actor /actress?

My favorite actor is "Shah Rukh khan". He is very hard worker and attractive actor of Bollywood. "Humayun Saeed " is also impressive actor of lollywood.

I like huge Pakistani actresses including sajal Ali, neelum Munir etc .

What's your favorite movie?

I have already told that I always sad movie. I can't forget naseeb movie because of wonderful story. Have you watched "Naseeb " Movie.. Pakistani and Indian users have watched such movie..

@fatima_zainab

@Lesley

Don't forget to leave feedback.. 

1
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

Comments