Big Mistake of Life

5 49
Avatar for shahzadkhan
9 months ago
Topics: Mistake

Good morning to whole read.cash friends!! It's first time that I am publishing article in morning time.. I always publish an article in night time because of silence. But,I can't stop to heart. Why should I not share my mistake of life? Mistake learns lesson how to survive in this life, society and world.

Let's start :

Actually, I have been remained crypto expert for three years. I'm incomplete crypto learner right now. My practical life is not allowing to learn more and more. But, I am working with both life (Practical and Crypto life).

Sometimes, your decision can make you Hero. But, we don't trust upon ourselves. We always depend upon other which is symbol of unsuccessful. Makes your life brand and dependent.

1)

Once upon a time, #Bitcoincash touched 1500$.

Market was touching to sky. I remember that Elon Musk accepted #Bitcoin. Such days were favourable for crypto traders.. World situation was normal. Countries stock markets were running well.

2)

#Bitcoincash had been touched $90 for last few months.

Market had cracked in corona virus situation.

Market was fully fall in Ukraine-Russia War era.

Cryptocurrency was less stable in corona virus era in my opinion.

Result:

I always focus on cryptomarket with close eyes.

I was advising to whole crypto friends that you should hold almost #1 BCH in Binance, Bitcoinwallet.com or another crypto wallets. Some friends were appreciating to my advice.

But, I was not working upon my advice. I was believing to other crypto user. I think that I was holding almost 50$ in Bitcoinwallet.com . When #BCH was cracking under $100. Unfortunately, I couldn't buy #BCH.

I consider that it's big fault of my life. That, I couldn't hold #1 BCH in Binance. I shall never forget this mistake of life.

My another suggestion is also that #BCH can touch $500 to recent year.

What will you say about my Mistake?

#BCH will touch $500 to recent year. (Yes Or No)

Picture Source:

Pixabay

Don't forget to leave feedback about my Mistake..

@Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy

@Lesly90@Lesly90

@liquidocelot88@liquidocelot88

@SuperJulalaine@SuperJulalaine

@Kacy01@Kacy01

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
9 months ago
Topics: Mistake

Comments

The good thing is that you're aware and learned from it. In my case, my mistake is not saving it, I actually need it before but at least just to save some.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Each of us has committed mistakes and we all learned from those.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mistake learns. I'm agree with you dear friend.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks for sharing your valuable experience on holding Bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I shall also recommend you to hold almost #1 BCH in Binance dear Sir..

$ 0.00
9 months ago