Something that I will always treasure

2 85
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

This was what my girlfriend gave me for our 1st year anniversary. It was really thoughtful of her to give me something like this. When I saw it for the first time, I felt really happy. You can see all the effort that she has done to make this. It was so amusing to look at all the photos that were hanging, it was testing my memory wherein I had to think where those photos were taken. I really loved how she designed it, from the two pigs at the bottom, the food that was hanging and the lights. She truly is fabulous and an artistic person. All I can say is that I am grateful to have a girlfriend like her. I'm really lucky! If you're reading this babe, Thank you so much for always being there for me. To more years to come! I love you so much!!

2
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments

You have an awesome girlfriend! The pigs are totally cute!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much! She really knows me :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago