Grandpa's 86th Birthday Celebration.

0 76
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

It was my grandpa's birthday yesterday to be exact January 11 2020 and he just turned 86. I just thought of it awhile ago he is older than me by 60 years. I just wanted to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY PAPA! Thank you so much for always being there for me and my family. May you continue to be blessed for a lifetime. I love you so much Pa!


This was the food that was prepared for celebrating his birthday.



There was Pansit, rice, grilled chicken, bagnet, beef and crispy pata


This was his Baked cheesecake topped with different kinds of fruits.

Here are other photos of him. One trait that I love about him is his generosity, especially when it comes to us, the grandchildren. I remember most of my patient who used to work under him said that my grandpa was very generous man. I look up to him, he has been one of my role models since I was a kid and I'm continuously learning from him every time we get the chance to talk. I love you Papa!






Thanks for reading!

1
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments