A Day with Some of Our Pets

0 12
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Good Day Guys

It's my 3rd day during the long break. And as usual, I wake up at the same time as the days when I have work. I usually finish writing during the morning. When I woke up, I was just here in my room. I'm trying to review because I have an exam once all my papers are processed. Me and my other colleague are going to try to take the DHA licensure exam. I still feel no motivation to study because I don't because I still have to go back to our workplace and have my COE fixed because they didn't put their address and contact information when I sent it to the agency. They have been closed this week due to the Holidays.

When I went out of my room, this was what I saw on our couch. Pierre our dog and Yoda the cat, beside each other sleeping. It was really funny looking at Yoda because his face is flat on the pillow. It's always fun watching these two. Wherever Yoda goes Pierre would follow. It came to a point where Pierre was just snoring so loud and Yoda woke up and fixed his head. They both even started twitching.

This is my cousins pet tarantula. He had to live it here with us because he went back to the United States to fix some documents before he goes into clerkship. This spider is a Chilobrachys Dyscolus. My brother said that this just lives inside its burrow and usually wouldn't come out. When my cousin gave it to us he said that he hasn't seen it for months. My brother stimulated it by brushing the web on its entrance and it came out. So I took photos of it. It really looked so cool. My brother said that it was fat.

During the afternoon, we had to attend the Liturgy all together with my cousins and grandparents. We also did the Stations of the Cross. After that I went outside of our house and here comes Fracture whose the dad of Yoda. He went in front of us and started posing like this. I think he was trying to pull off a seductive pose. This cat is really kind, I think he has been with us for 4 years already. Though he doesn't live inside he's just there in our compound. We always feed him every day. This cat is really friendly compared to Yoda. When you go near him and sit, he would go hop on your lap and lie down. I wish that Yoda is going to be like that. Yoda, on the other hand, is a bit snobbish.

When we got back to our house, we saw Yoda in our window. He was just looking outside. He was looking at both of his parents that were there in front of our door.

Later that evening, my brother called me to look at Yoda, He was sleeping comfortably on top of the couch with his arms dangling, and here comes Pierre trying to bother him. We told Pierre to stop and he just laid on his back begging for some belly rubs.



Yoda is usually inside my room. He would climb my desk and go to my desktop. It's like he's looking down on us whenever he's there. While I was using my pc, I really felt bad that we broke 200+ COVID 19 cases here in our City. Our Country also recorded 15,310 cases. I hope that the people here won't take this virus lightly.

Later on, he went to my desk and slept there while I was using my computer. Though he may be snobbish at times, I love this cat. I just love how fluffy he is and petting him feels so good and relaxing. I'd name this photo the Cat and the Mouse.

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gerl
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Comments