I lost to an Online Gaming Site!

9 25
Avatar for semft
Written by
2 years ago



I am not into online gaming because I am a sore loser and I don't want to lose my money in just a blink of an eye, but 3 weeks ago, I have come up with a friend's post on Facebook about an online gaming site. She posted her earnings, she has won several times, and she withdrew 7 thousand pesos, then 3000 pesos, 2000 pesos and 2500 pesos. She stated that she earned it just by playing 15-30 minutes. I was so curious and intrigued, thinking that its easy money. So I have researched a bit and found a video saying that the site is legit, I have viewed a video too that's showing how to play. So I have registered on her link and I explored a bit. There are so many games on the site like roulette, HiLo, TigerDragon and some I don't remember. I want to try the TigerDragon because it is the one that I have seen on the video that I viewed on my research. The mechanic is you will just guess and bet amongst Dragon or Tiger if who will have the highest card, those who have the highest card wins, sounds easy right ?? I am pretty confident that I can easily guess and that I would win a lot hahaha.

This is my account

I tried to cash in 100 pesos, thinking it would be enough capital and that I would win thousands of pesos too. So I entered the game, the dealer is a sexy lady, it is a live game. I decided to watch first, later I bet, my bet is a chip indicating 10 but when I clicked it, 50 pesos was deducted from my money. I cancelled at first because I thought I pressed the wrong button, I pressed 10 again and chose where I would bet. The same thing happened, 50 pesos was still deducted from my money. So I just went through it, I lose in the first set of cards. The feeling that I want to recover the 50 pesos that I lost made me bet again but unfortunately lost again and ran out of money.

This is the Tiger Dragon game


I haven't learned my lesson, I thought I could recover so I cashed in through Gcash amounting to 200 pesos. I think I'll be lucky and I can recover. I explored again, and I saw a fishing game. I didn't explore that much, but I went in, I thought maybe it was just a free game. I tapped and tapped on the fish, it looks like I didn't catch any fish and the worst thing is that I didn't notice that I had used up all the 200 pesos money that I had just cashed in. So I got angry and thought I was just fooling myself because I don't know how to play games there hahaha. So I regret that I cashed in because I ran out of 300 in less than an hour hahaha. I left that site with a broken heart.

This is MegaFishing game


Yesterday (October 1), before we left the office, our staff asked me if I knew about the online gaming site NuebeGaming. I said yes, I tried it three weeks ago but I only lost 300 pesos. She said that she also has an account on such a site and she has won several times, withdrawn 2000 pesos, 3000 pesos, 500 pesos and yesterday morning she cashed out 400 pesos. So I was intrigued again because our staff is a woman and her cash out is big, I asked her if what she played there, MegaFishing was her answer. I said I lost 200 there because I didn't know how to play it and I just kept pressing. So we opened the site on my phone and she told me to look at the tutorial. So I looked at it and told myself that it looks pretty easy and that I could do it too. I went home with the thought of cashing in again and taking risks.

1st cash in
2nd cash in

After our milk time with my baby at 2 am I cashed in 100 pesos and played again, my money reached 110 pesos but I was also losing, my money went down until it was only 31 pesos. I thought it looked like I would never get my money back so I stopped.

This is what's left of my last 100 pesos cash in


I thought that this is how gambling life is, there are more losses than wins sometimes. When you lose, there is the urge to recover so you have to spend again but in the end, you will lose again. That's why they say that the obsession to recover the capital is addictive. And that's why many people are addicted to gambling and even their property is mortgaged or sold because that's how it is. Determined to win and bring back the capital that was lost,  everything will be dropped just to make up for the losses but the person just drowns in debt because they are not lucky enough.

Author's Thought:
* Don't be too jealous of the achievement of others, work hard for your achievement too. but first, engage in learning how and don't just jump to it suddenly without any ideas on how to do it.

* Invest what you can afford to lose. Don't spend savings on things you're not sure about.

* Learn to stop if you're feeling that you're losing it all. Have self-control and think straight. Calculate if it's advantageous to your part.

*Let’s accept that there are people who are lucky with things like gambling, but we aren't. Gambling is not for all.

semft 20:54 October 2, 2021

I have checked the uniqueness of my article here.

*All photos are my screenshots.

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
+ 2
Sponsors of semft
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for semft
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh No!!I hate this types of bating game.It can destroy lots of persons money. It's good that finally you understand before a big loss.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, i now have learned my lesson. Thank you for visiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone path to success is different and of different time so we shouldn't be in rush to achieve ours because our mate are successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako marunong sa gambling kaya mever ako natalo, pero sa online typing job na captcha ilang beses na ako na scam, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din po ako sa kagustuhan kong makabawi sa pubunan ko taya ako ng taya hanggang sa naubos na pera ko tinigil ko na kase wala na akong pantaya hehe..lesson learned nalang talaga na huwag maging addict sa mga game di pa kabisado hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di po ako gamer eh kaya di po ako makarelate hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi din po ako gamer, nasilaw lang ako sa na cashout ng iba hahaha. Salamat po sa pagdalaw❤️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din akong ganyan sis,pero dati un..ung rainbow game..hahahaha nung una nanalo ako, nakapag cash ako ng 300 pesos,tapos ung puhunan 100 bale nkatubo ako ng 200 then umulit ako mag cash in baka kako manalo ulit..hahahah natalo hndi ko nabawi 100 ko..pero ok lang hndi nmn ako natalo dahil may 100 pesos pa din akong nakuha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Saklaugh sakin sissy, 400 naipatalo ko hahaha hindi na ko uulit talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago