Stranger NFTs (NFT Collection)

0 13
Avatar for sembrandounpais
1 year ago
Topics: NFT
Sponsors of sembrandounpais
empty
empty
empty

Hello my dear people, today I bring you a new and fun NFT Collection, it is a series of generative avatars based on the main characters of the popular Netflix series "Stranger Things". After watching the exciting fourth season (and waiting for the fifth) I made the decision to pay homage to this amazing series through my Art work with the NFTs, and that's why I created this collection.

Each of the avatars that this collection will include is a unique piece, since of each one only a single edition will be minted, in addition each character will only be presented once and with a single style in the collection; so you won't see an avatar based on the same character twice.

This rule will only have a single exception with Eleven, who will be introduced with short hair like at the end of the fourth season, and then I will coin another version (where I will mention her as Jane Hopper), in which she will be introduced with long hair like in the third season, when she was living with Jim.

My main goal in creating this collection is to react to a series that I really liked and enjoyed a lot, as well as to give fans of Stranger Things a fun and independent collection that they can access without spending a lot of money.

To create this collection I chose the Polygon Blockchain for its very low commissions, which will allow me to mint all the avatars in the collection without having to wait to sell the first ones and then reinvest in minting the others.

The market I chose to mint is Refinable, I have used it many times before and it has always given me excellent results when it comes to minting NFTs and creating collections in Polygon. It is also a market in which I have done very well selling my works, so I am constantly minting pieces or creating collections there.

The logo I created for the collection paraphrases (in homage, of course) the mythical original logo of the series. also a simplified version of this logo was included in each of the avatars, on the top right side of each image, except for Dustin's avatar (my favorite, I have to admit) where I included the logo on the cap.

To create these pieces I used an application to create avatars (that's why I say they are "generative" at the beginning), this application was really intended to make avatars in the anime style but after trying several others, I decided to keep this one because it is the one that best it suited my vision.

Later I applied filters and various retouches to the images to further adapt them to my vision and style; Well, I love drawing textures (in this case, you apply them to backgrounds and characters) and I love playing with colors (brightness and saturation).

So far I have 9 avatars already finished, most of them I have already been presenting in the post, you can also see all the NFTs by following the link (by clicking) of the title of the collection found in the description sheet of each construction site.

The collection, as I said before, will be very limited, since I will only make 1 avatar per character (except for Eleven), which means that this collection will have a maximum of 25 pieces.

I have done well with these types of generative avatar based collections in the past and they have been a very efficient way for me to raise funds to continue working on other art collections.

At the same time it's a way to give my Collectors something different, exercise my skills, learn new techniques and also attract new collectors to my NFTs.

I really enjoyed both the series and the creation of these avatars, I hope you can see the love and dedication I put into each one of them. Soon I will be working on other avatars to add to the collection, among the characters that I will add are: Max, Billy, Murray, Jin and Joyce.

That's all for now, I thank you very much for joining me in a new post, I send you all my love and my eternal gratitude for reading me.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @ZeroRequiem
Sponsors of sembrandounpais
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sembrandounpais
1 year ago
Topics: NFT

Comments