Galactic Dog

2 24
Avatar for sembrandounpais
1 year ago
Topics: Art, NFT, Blog
Sponsors of sembrandounpais
empty
empty
empty

I believe that the work of an Artist is to find beauty everywhere, those of us who were born to create have the ability to expand our sensory experiences and act as a filter through which reality passes to become the transcendence of a moment into something sublime.

The artist is always at least two steps ahead of reality and his eyes are not normal, but rather augmented reality viewers that allow him to see in things and in everyday life what others cannot see.

My work comes from reality, because my canvas is my photographs, I work on them and mold them as if they were clay to express my own proposals.

Since the end of my adolescence I have become fond of photography and by transforming my photos in this way into pieces of visual art, I feel that I give them the opportunity to transcend.

I constantly capture in my images what interests me and what I love, I constantly take photos of my little furry daughters, which is why it is common in my collections to come across pieces like this.

Galactic Dog stars my beautiful dog Barbara, she is very restless and difficult to photograph, to achieve the photograph that was the basis of this piece I photographed her after having played ball with her, since after so much exercise she lay down to rest and it was the perfect opportunity to capture his image.

Then apply two filters; one paw to give it the spacey look of it and the other to give it a slight glow. Additionally I applied tweaks to enhance some colors and adjust brightness and contrast.

The result left me super happy and very pleased, I am constantly working on pieces like this and I am constantly taking photographs, which I then work on to create more pieces of visual art.

2
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sembrandounpais
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sembrandounpais
1 year ago
Topics: Art, NFT, Blog

Comments

Actually thats not happening in real which we think imaginary but its your part to capture such photo but in reality we didn't found such things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course the imaginary is imaginary and therefore it does not happen in reality, the closest thing that can be done to bring something imaginary to reality is to translate it into a work of art.

I really like to combine the real with the imaginary. Thank you for visiting my post and commenting my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago