What’s Happening With Stocks & Crypto

0 6
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
4 years ago

The stock and crypto market took a huge dive recently, but I don’t look at this as a bad thing. I look at this as an investment opportunity and here’s why I think you should too.

Baron Rothchild once said to “buy when there’s blood in the streets” and Warrant Buffet said, “Be fearful when others are greedy and greedy when others are fearful.” We know that based on the past the market has always recovered after heavy losses and more importantly, it usually stays green for a long period of time than it was in the red.

While none of this is financial advice, we can all benefit from investing during this crisis. If one ounce of good can come out of all of this, it’s that people can better prepare themselves for the future financially and with everything going on, I’m sure anyway will want to get any bit of good they can. My strategy is to simply buy around the bottom. Buy on the way down and a little on the way up. I’ve just been putting in money when I can and will continue doing so until this is all over to really take stock of portfolio. I’ve lost a ton of money, but I’m investing for the long term as should anyone.

Anyways, I wanted to share to give my thoughts given all the craziness happening and wish you all the best and to stay safe and clean during the next few months. Stay strong! Let me know what you think about this in the comments below and don’t forget to subscribe!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

Comments