Feeling Bullish – Crypto Social Earnings Report #21

37 416
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

You want to take full advantage of the social platforms out there that use blockchain technology or have crypto monetization. Here are the 15 platforms I used to earn $1,554 CAD worth of fiat & crypto in August as well as some insights.

https://youtu.be/-8oyqQihJs4

My total alleged crypto social media income earnings are now up to $32,098 CAD not including crypto appreciation after originally receiving it.

 

August Metrics & Content:

To briefly go over my social media results for August, I received around 5,750 engagements, 65,750 video views, 900 comments, 900 followers, and 200,000 impressions. Things are tracking along as usually but have been a bit slower lately due to my posting less.

 

August Earnings:

Publish0x – 8.22 AMPL - $1.28 CAD = $10.52 CAD + 0.06425 FARM - $313.91 CAD = $20.17 earned from post rewards. That’s a total of $30.69 CAD.

Brave Browser – 1.87 BAT – $1.06 CAD from ad rewards and 2.61 BAT from creator donations for a total of $4.76 CAD.

LBRY – 1,990 LBC - $0.04772 CAD = $94.96 CAD from user earnings, content earnings, invites, etc.

Hive – 123.056 Hive - $0.7099 CAD = $87.36 CAD and 31.089 HBD - $1.13 = $46.53. That’s a total of $133.89 from post rewards.

LeoFinance – 37.419 LEO - $0.406 CAD = $15.19 CAD earned from post rewards.

Cos.TV – 424.26 COS - $0.033759 CAD = $14.32 CAD earned from post rewards.

Read.Cash – 0.137277 BCH - $813.92 CAD = $111.73 CAD earned from post rewards.

Noise.Cash – 0.015 BCH - $813.92 CAD = $12.21 CAD earned from post rewards.

Den.Social – 202.05 MTR - $0.37 CAD = $74.76 CAD earned from post rewards.

DTube – 82 DTC - $1.13 CAD = $92.66 CAD earned from post rewards.

Pocketnet – 0.17 PKOIN - $2.57 = $0.44 CAD earned from post rewards.

Yup – 1423.91 YUP - $0.65 = $925.54 CAD earned from post rewards.

Blurt – 750 BLURT – $0.0054663 = $4.10 CAD earned from post rewards.

GazeTV – 1009.75 GAZE – $0.0034= $3.43 CAD earned from post rewards.

YouTube - $35.35 CAD earned from monetization.

 

The grand total came to $1,554.14 CAD which is about $1,229.27 USD.

 

August Insights:

Crypto has been more bullish lately and while a large portion of my earnings came from YUP, I’m starting to see an increase in my earnings too. This is my 22nd report and the more data I acquire, the better the results become. My top consistent earners are still Read.Cash, Hive, Publish0x, & LBRY to some degree. While my earnings are still way down from mid-2021, I have been posting a lot less and will try to focus on producing more content going forward.

While I did earn a good amount on Yup, the cost as of writing this in fees to withdraw would be about 33% of my total earnings and that’s outrageous. While this is somewhat of an issue on other platforms interacting with Ethereum, this makes it really challenging to use and adopt, especially for newer users who I presume would be making a lot less and couldn’t afford to withdraw anything.

At the end of the day, I still believe that with sharding and the other upgrades we will see with ETH 2.0, that early in 2022, many of these issues will be alleviated and we can use these social platforms more fluidly.

I will continue to share these reports every month to give you a breakdown of what my earnings are to be completely transparent and give you an idea of what you could do if you shared on all of these social platforms too.

 

*Disclaimer: None of what I share is financial advice and the cryptocurrency amounts & values shared may be simulated*

 

What are your income goals? Are you using any of the platforms I shared above? Is this useful and or encouraging for you? Would you like to see these reports every single month to get a better insight into crypto social profitability? Let me know what you think about this in the comments below and don’t forget to subscribe!

53
$ 562.80
$ 562.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Comments

Wowooo... That is very beautiful, that is really a great article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh hi.. Great article! It's my first time to visit yours.. I hope you publish more like this..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh wow that is amazing to see how much you do... Best wishes to you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh wow I didn't realise BLURT is still alive!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have just seen your article and it will be worthy enough to stay with you to learn as much as i can....Thanks for writing such a stuff...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love your content. Keep bringing more articles like this to us. I appreciate it, some of us are just starting micro blogging on these platforms. I hope to earn and increase my portfolio on the truly non-custodial https://atomicwallet.io/ application , where several coins can be kept on a single platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

1ham

Very nice. i see you help lots of people

I hope they also use it for the good

imade about 30$ on hive - 4$ last month and a little here an there

Do you know peer2profit? to share bandwith... https://ronnyskochshow.berlin/top-10-best-ways-to-make-some-easy-money-online/

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omg! I need to try those sites. Thanks for this @scottcbusiness. Btw. I followed you in your yt. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much! <3

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Es increíble como podemos acumular tantas ganancias. Eso es bueno pero me volberia loca que haser con todo eso. Por donde empieso risas a gastar en lo que nesecito. Veo que rusti se amigo contigo risas. Orgulloso te debes sentir Feliz día mi bello amigo saludos un fuerte abrazo y que tengas un buen martes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You did make a huge earnings and rusty just blessed you more. Thank you for inspiring us, though it will be far away for me to earn such!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aside from the article, wow...Rusty sure liked it. lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is a great thing, I feel good Reading your article, I wish I have some money in my wallet I would have put some money to you, because you drop a very nice and beautiful article here. Congrats too for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is great work mate. My income is 4/1 of your income. Even that is fine for me. You are a complete motivator. Congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good overall earnings and looks like you got Rusty's blessings on this article! It's so nice when he pumps my balance and I have more to share with the community

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I was like "whoa wait what?!"

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Just noticed your verified badge ... I want one 😆 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is who verified me: https://twitter.com/amedhya

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

I think that was for Hive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No it's linked if you click on my verification badge

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Yeah I'm not totally sure how that worked, Read.cash's profile was still active then but at the beginning they messaged me on Twitter to see if it was the real me

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Woah! I watched your videos before but its about publish0x and I followed you on YouTube as well. I don't expect that you are here from the beginning. Thank you for this sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Much appreciated!

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Indeed truly inspiring, Congratulations on your earnings, it's a current dream of many like myself. However if you'll be kind enough to tutor us on how to follow suit, we'll be grateful, as my people would say "its wise to associate with those who are gone ahead".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow this is a decent chunk of money per month! Congrats on that! I have never heard of Lbry, I'll have a look at it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wowww...the first word I can say to you. Congrats to your earnings and I just have few earrning sites only but im still lucky coz ive earned on my ways also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your one month income equal to my whole years income. This is insanely lit . I'll eagerly waiting for your October income. Have a good day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations sir on your earnings to different sites. I just have noise and read as my only earning sites and now that smart bch is launch that is also one of my earning sites now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thats great You are the luckiest one man Maa sha allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe!!!..that is very smart of you as you have been able to amass all these earnings as it shows to what extent you've been making researches and getting yourself involved on what sites that are capable of aiding your earning ability. I have a publish0x account but I must confess to you that I dont really undertood it at that time. I believe you can help me out can you?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I didn't know you had so many investments. It is impressive how many ways you can generate extra income. The time spent in them is abysmal for sure. For now I am focused on read.cash and I see how I run out of time publishing, reading and commenting to other users.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations sir on your earnings to different sites. I just have noise and read as my only earning sites and now that smart bch is launch that is also one of my earning sites now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow congrats that's cost a living. Hope I would have the persistent to make such digit on my account. I don't really familiar about those mentioned above, I only read.cash and noise.cash and I'm still learning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, That's about 5 months' worth of my salary as a part-time teacher. Congrats. I think I should try some of those in the coming days. Too bad, we can't earn from Brave anymore, not from my country anyway

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend. Your earnings reports are inspiring for those new to the exciting world of content creators.

Greeting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I only use readcash and noisecash on the platform you shared above, I tried publishox before but I don't know how to haha ​​and to the Brave as well. well for me its a huge emount your earnings everymonth congratulations po and I still want to see you report like this every month and also link to every platform you use hehe. If it's okay sir :) .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm active only here in read but not really in noise and the rest from the stated above is none. Hehe Im still in the process of learning crypto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago