Discussing Mining, Staking, And More With Seth "MineYour.Biz" Estrada

39 178
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

I spent some time discussing passive income, staking, masternodes, mining, DeFi, and more with Seth "MineYour.Biz" Estrada. Learn how you can start earning passive crypto today with a focus on mining.

*I accidentally used my webcam microphone, so my audio is awful, I apologize*

As Seth describes on his YouTube channel, his channel is part mining report, part video podcast, part instructional media, and part hands-on building/making/DIY learning. ALWAYS fun!

These are some of the questions we went over:

  • Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

  • How and when did you originally get into cryptocurrency?

  • Can you give us a brief introduction to what you cover on your channel?

  • What are your thoughts on censorship on legacy platforms and are you using any decentralized social media platforms?

  • Let’s talk about DeFi. What’s got you excited in the space?

  • How are you making passive income with cryptocurrency?

  • What are some of the misconceptions people have about mining?

  • What are your thoughts on diversification or are you a crypto maximalist?

  • If you had $100,000 to invest in an asset today, what asset would that be?

  • So where can everyone go to learn more about you?

Check out https://www.mineyour.biz for more information about him and everything he has going on! You can also find him on many social platforms under @mineyour_biz.

Are you participating in DeFi? How do you make passive income with cryptocurrency? Have you tried mining? Have you tried running a masternode or staking? Are you interested in trying out anything we discussed? Let me know your thoughts in the comments below and don’t forget to like, share, and subscribe!

104
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sammieobong
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Comments

ung ho b an

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article, like and comment done.. Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpfull your article"I accidentally used my webcam microphone, so my audio is awful, I apologize"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article.. Really it's helpful article for me.. Thank you @scottcbusiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new to crypto i will like to know more about it maybe with your help i can get it i just wait for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo...very good article dear sir,it help me so,please keep doing inform us ,I appreciate your article.i have subscribed your I'd please do mine . thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Passive income is the goal right now. I used to think that all was a scam until I came to realize that people are actually making a living out of it. If I have the necessary resources now, my next move will be to invest in crypto but I would appreciate any recommendation concerning the best platforms to invest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried mining once before on my phone, I like it because of its passive earning, But, the downside I noticed was it really consumes my phone's battery and I become anxious if it will damage my phone in any way I don't know.. so, I uninstall the app and never explore mining bitcoins again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For now, I'm just gonna save this article first, and check on this once I'm free. I want to learn about mining. I have PI and I had another one but I failed to send the app to my new phone. Unfortunately, the latter's app is no longer free, and have to purchase it for $13. I didn't purchase coz the feedback isn't great at all. But the Pi is really great tho. Any thoughts about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very enlightening talk. I loved it! Best wishes mate ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new to crypto currency. I really thought before that it is a pyramiding scheme. hohoho! I was misinformed. Now i know that we can really earn out of it. hhhmmm for a newbie like me, i think i will consider this mining thing that you have just discussed. Thanks for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good and amazing article share your page . i really like it very much. its also be benefit for all the waye. Thanks you very much for valuable article appears us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, your article is very instructive, which will be of great use to us in the future.You are one of them in Rc. He gives us good information. You can help me a little

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the sponsor sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what an amazing article This article is really helpfuthanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article dear. I am subscrbed your ID, plese feedback & like comment me. thank you🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir does it really work ??

I have a question sir my points are not increasing even today please let me know if my points will increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect! Thanks for this, Scott! I'm actually looking for something like this. Especially on staking maybe. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice..!! I subscribe you.. Please subscribe me back... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it a free mining site or you need to top-up for me to be able to used it? How much is the minimum amount to cashout? Sorry i have a lot of question..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this interview. It helps me a lot to know better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know about staking And I'm currently staking my 1up cryptocurrency for 3 months To earn a 40% interest Cryptocurrency is really good for earning incomes If traded properly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there a minimum amount for staking?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No there isn't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saw an instructional video. Here are a variety of tips. Since I am a new entrepreneur I have a small channel of my own. The new one on YouTube has not been published yet. In order to get publicity for my channel, I am trying my best. I want to take myself a long way to tell the idea. Through my honest deeds.

Technology has come a long way now. If we look at the surrounding technologies, we can find a way to earn a successful income within ourselves. I am happy to see your small tips. Symptoms are for your work, I feel cooperation. I want you to encourage us more, with different tips. So that we can use it in our work. Many good wishes and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to learn staking, Miming, trading I try my best to get them an thanks for sharing your article .. before I didn't have any experience about these things before a month I started online work now I will visit the link which you give in your article I hope it's become helpful for me and I also watch the videos on YouTube to learn about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for this article of yours, Sir n no, haven't try it but soon if i can n afford it, i will try it, thank u for sharing it here, Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago