Demystifying Blockchain Social And Identifying Red Flags

0 47
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
4 years ago

There are so many blockchain social platforms these days that it can be overwhelming to try them all out to decide. Here are some red flags that I look for to save myself a lot of time in deciding if I want to use it and more importantly, recommend it.

These are the red flags that I look for in a blockchain social platform to determine whether I would recommend it to others:

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Too Niche

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Lacking Media Functionality

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Mainly Messenger Based

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Too Much Resistance For Joining Or Usage

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Not Working/Lacking Users/No Engagement

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Invite Only

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Requires Download

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Requires Spending Crypto To Interact

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Non-English

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Requires Verification / Verification Doesn鈥檛 Work

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 EOS Dapps That Don鈥檛 Work

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Not Really Blockchain Or Crypto

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Not Free To Use

What do you look for in a blockchain social platform or better yet, what do you hope not to find on a platform? What do you think of the red flag identifiers I use? Am I missing any and or do you disagree with any choices and why?

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Woodoo-Prod
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

Comments