Crypto & Blockchain Social Earnings Report #19

11 164
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

You want to take full advantage of the social platforms out there that use blockchain technology or have crypto monetization, so here are the 12 platforms I used to earn $743.31 CAD worth of fiat & crypto in June as well as some insights on them.

My total alleged crypto social media income earnings are now up to $29,891.90 CAD not including crypto appreciation after originally receiving it.

 

June Metrics & Content:

To briefly go over my social media results for June, I received around 14,000 engagements, 64,500 video views, 1,900 comments, 2,000 followers, and 670,000 impressions. This was a massive improvement from last month with many metrics receiving twice the number of results. I also did an interview with Dawson Botsford for Earnifi and Dan Hensley again for 3Speak so be sure to check those out.

 

June Earnings:

Publish0x –19 AMPL - $1.13 CAD = $21.47 CAD + 0.2736 FARM - $69.56 CAD = $19.03 earned from post rewards. That’s a total of $40.50 CAD.

Brave Browser – 1.88 BAT - $0.70 from ad rewards and 7.36 BAT from creator donations for a total of $6.47 CAD.

LBRY – 2,801 LBC - $0.0247 CAD = $69.18 CAD from user earnings, content earnings, invites, etc.

Hive – 143.61 Hive - $0.374 CAD = $53.71 CAD from post rewards.

LeoFinance – 40.70 LEO - $0.27 CAD = $11.76 CAD earned from post rewards.

Cos.TV – 573.22 COS - $0.015 CAD = $8.75 CAD earned from post rewards.

Read.Cash – 0.297306 BCH - $599.79 CAD = $178.32 CAD earned from post rewards.

Noise.Cash – 0.10257 BCH - $599.79 CAD = $61.52 CAD earned from post rewards.

Den.Social – 68 MTR - $0.48 CAD = $32.64 CAD earned from post rewards.

DTube – 51 DTC - $0.63 CAD = $32.13 CAD earned from post rewards.

Bitclout – 1.53 CLOUT – $132.92 CAD = $203.37 earned from my Bitclout token investors.

YouTube - $44.96 CAD earned from monetization.

The grand total came to $743.31 CAD which is about $602.25 USD.

 

June Insights:

Most of these platforms have continued fairly consistently. Den.social has pulled back a bit but is still producing a decent amount of rewards. Cos.TV’s rewards are inconsistent and either high or near zero.

 

Crypto has continued to go down and be very bearish, but I still feel that you can make a good amount and I believe this will show that you can genuinely make a modest living even in a more bearish market. However, as I write this now, we saw a massive in the crypto market today across the board. This is my 19th report and the more data I acquire, the better the results become. My top consistent earners lately are Read.Cash, Noise.Cash, Publish0x, & LBRY. It seems my earnings have really declined ever since the crash leading me to believe more and more that there is a notable correlation there, however I also want to post more.

 

I am very excited and hopeful for the future with Torum’s token going live soon, Flote launching a token, Yup starting to become more popular, Pocketnet becoming more popular, there is much to look forward to. I will be interested to see the day when and if I can finally get access to my funds again on SoMee as well especially given they said they would have everything working again during the month of July.

 

I will continue to share these reports every month to give you a breakdown of what my earnings are to be completely transparent and give you an idea of what you could do if you shared on all of these social platforms too.

 

*Disclaimer: None of what I share is financial advice and the cryptocurrency amounts & values shared June be simulated*

 

What are your income goals? Are you using any of the platforms I shared above? Is this useful and or encouraging for you? Would you like to see these reports every single month to get a better insight into crypto social profitability? Let me know what you think about this in the comments below and don’t forget to subscribe!

23
$ 14.01
$ 13.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Rafd9828
$ 0.01 from @Rishabh
+ 1
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know yet about the crypto you use sir but I admire your intelligence and you earn that much in crypto. Im active in readcash and noise cash for now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the infos ,Godbless you always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I have to follow you to learn from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes lbry is also good i use it but i dont use brave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto and all things around and about it is a "new game" for me. So, I am learning what I can here and there, and trying to make the best sense of it I can. I do enjoy all the ways I am finding it can be earned as well, although right now I only use read.cash and noise.cash for any crypto earnings. But that's all new to me too and so the more I dive into it all the more I will become familiar with some of the other earning opportunities out there.

You have brought to light a nice little list worth a further look, and I will certainly be doing that soon.

Nice post and I appreciate your insight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to shine light on the best

$ 0.01
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Great reports and article. I was motivated from you, then I was sign-up to most of get paid to write program. I want to ask about Den.social. Is Den.Social worth it to make money ? I was try to post, engage there. This platform was easy to explore. But, when I'm facing wallet part, it make me confuse about how to withdraw or how much minimal amount for withdraw ? because eth gas fee seems always hold me to be able withdraw.

Please, give me explanation about that. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I mentioned that in the video. For Den and Dtube, there are huge fees for withdrawing to an ETH wallet so you have to earn for awhile before it's worth it

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

I am amazed, this post serves as a motivation for me because I've been on in read for over 5 months but I stopped being active after I stopped getting rewards and people never comment on my posts so i thought my account is barred.

Presently I'm active in noise.cash; I hope to make out something from there. Please keep publishing articles like this, it encourages people like us who hope to grow. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this great information, I have been looking for a way to share my ideas to the whole world to see and also increase my income earning as well... Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago