Today is the day

45 82
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Today I decide not write but here I am πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ funny isn't it ?

I just don't know what to write. I am reading a while ago. Can't find any idea on what to write. I want to write something that's is not in common. Something different. But I can't find the first word to start it.

I feel down a while ago. So I had this sad ambiance if you feel it reading this. What's with today that I feel days. I've watched some funny show's. Nothing. Just what wait today? Have you feel this way too ?. I'll just take a nap to re-energize or reboost myself.

I hope you are well today mi Amore β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

The sun is so hot outside. Stay safe whenever you go. This desseas is still here. Don't take it for granted. It's not you who matter but the kids and your parents are the matter the most. Always wear a mask and carry a disinfectant with you. Safety first.

See you later again 😘😘😘

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

41
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back madam.. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I'll just roam around again maybe I can find the Articles That will give me new Ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cant wait to your next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so cute.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are cute too. Stay safe 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes me too. Feel like not writing too but I made some logos ahaha and publish it instead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I've seen them dear. You can improve that talent's of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Your comments are meaningful as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if you cannot find a topic to write, you create a post 😌 A real writer :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How's Philippines coping with this COVID-19 situation ? Hope you guys are well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cases is going up . It's alarming. I feel scared cause they say. In my brgy. There is a positive one though is just a news and I didn't confirm it. I am still scared. Hopefully that just a news. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay safe pretty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You as well dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you. I also write many things. But when i writing some things i don’t find any word. By the way you looking gorgeous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Just read around again. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I will try to read your all article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda Ng model. 😊😍 Yeah sis sometimes you just need to reboost yourself. I feel the same way. My article that I publish sometimes it took 2 days before j publish it because when im in the writer page I'm out of words na. πŸ˜… So need to sleep first to refresh my mind again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I already got plenty of sleep now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay safe pretty 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You look pretty as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well finally at least you wrote something meaningful down.....Thanks for sharing your idea stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Stay connected 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hows today going for you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine now. Hope you are well too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. everything is fine o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stress ako sa Government natin. Gusto ko magbitaw ng masasakit na words😭🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep safe, Salma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need to write. You are so beautiful. I subscribed to you. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here dear. Thank you ☘️ but I need to write to improve my writing skills hopefully I had that. 🀭🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it is quite decent better than me. Keep writing. Have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sit down, and give free rein to your imagination, and start from here, come on, go on ................

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try. Sometimes we can't concentrate. But I'll try there should no excuses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep the passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to read all your artical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate that sir 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago