Support

7 20
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

You who always there

A man with a soft heart

standing like a strong wall

who give us hope and make us smile

you smile at small things

you love my mother and treasure her as we see

And I see the hand of suffering

An eye of tiredness

A skin of difficulty

You who support as always

We love you God knows

In this life I only wish for you to be happy always

A man with words

I wish to meet a man just like you

A good husband and a good father & grandfather

I know what you wish

I hope I could help

I wish you could stay with us longer till your dreams come true

I pray for that every night

salma24

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments Mi Amor ❤️💋

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

all women would like to have by our side a good father, a good grandfather. or a good husband, we would be happy and most importantly we would have a happy family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes men and women dream to have a good partner at their side and prayer will always bguve you the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will come at the right time, in the right moment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe in that and it's best when you pray for the person you want to be at your side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, he gives what is best for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every lines are very touching dear. I also need a person in my life who support me always 😊 But I really don't know that can I find him or not.😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just pray for the person that you wish to have in your side and our Lord will give you the best and match you mo well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago