Suicide

0 26
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Suicide today are increasing as I've heard from news a Month ago.

This is my little article for this word suicide this kinda intriguing to everyone because it's a sensitive topic that all of us has it says.

A person has a lot of reasons suiciding and the person around him/her has a lot of ways to save him/her. You can be her/his super hero.

People who are attempting suicide has reason that we may recognize , that person is depress , moody , lonely , doesn't talk to much , want to be alone. Crying , silent.

We may have this feeling that they are depress but we ignore them. well because we have this though of that's not my thing.

I've been in this situation. I was depress because my mother before always compare me to other. Which is I really hate the most. I hate being compare to anyone in this world. I thought back then that she doesn't love me. She Nag me because of someone else. I cup my wrists a lot of times but not that deep.

Till my Father saw me doing it to myself it's too sensitive right. When my father saw me I thought he will nag me but he didn't 😭 I am emotional right now remembering that day.

He didn't nag me but confort me. I remember they fight because of my depression. From that day my mother never compared me to other. We talk and that's it. We are close now.

My case is not like they others. Those people has no one to talk to. No one to confort them. No one beside them. The loneliness they feel. I know and I can imagine that. It's too hard to feel alone that no one wants you. No one loves or care for you.

This people they separate them selves to the society because they feel they don't belong. Maybe they thought that everyone or Everything left them even our God. We all feel that sometimes. For us we are aware that our Creator never leaves us not even a mileseconds of our lives.

If you see your friend in this kind of situation if you have this book to ease there pain and loneliness give it to them. Give it to them. Either Bible or Qur'an. Their loneliness all the pain they feel. They may let us know untill it's too late.

That book can save them. All their questions can only be answered by that book. Our Creator loves you more than you love yourself ❤️❤️💕.

This may not be the kind of articles you want to read but if you are here thank you.

12
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

great content... keep up the good work!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was moved by the part where you were being compared to others by your mom. It feels awful. I've been in that situation and I never wished it to happen. We both had such a bad experience from our mothers. They're not perfect but let's continue to respect and love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you are in Good term in your mother too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very meaningful article addressing an important issue in today’s society. I think depression is one of the main causes of sucide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami pong ganyan sa kasulukoyang panahon na eto. Lalo na ngayon pandemy po. Tingin ko lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people experience thoughts of suicide at some point in their lives. If you’re having suicidal thoughts, know that you’re not alone. You should also know that feeling suicidal isn’t a character flaw, and it doesn’t mean you’re crazy or weak. It only signifies that you’re experiencing more pain or sadness than you can cope with right now.Remember that problems are temporary, but suicide is permanent. Taking your own life is never the right solution to any challenge you may be facing. Give yourself time for the circumstances to change and for the pain to subside. In the meantime, you should take the following steps when you’re having suicidal thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel this before and like what they other say suicide is start from depressions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, the government must look on this issue a lot more in a sincere way for it is one of the biggest problem that every country in the world has. Suicide can be fatal to the economy for the chance of people that are useful to the country are decreasing. Suicide happens not just because of problems but they just very lonely and they no one else to talk to. Problems that turns into something really bad in addition with loneliness that they think that they will always be alone so they shut people down. The government must give an effort to solve this problem. To put some extra budget for organizations and platforms that enhances the mental capabilities of a person as well as their physical health. Mental health is very important to this people so they might not give up easily and also we can strengthen this by making a bond to them. A bond that they can trust so that they will not think they are alone, ever. That's all and by the way it's a pretty good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago