Spirit Fingers

11 54
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

One of my past times when I don't feel reading or doing works or in my free times I often read comics mostly manhua or something that is a romantic comedy. Most of the comics I read are all about CEO things that are very catchy to me but I surf the very unique and totally different stories because I don't like this usual flavors of other manga, manhua, comics what so ever.

I read them because they are fun. it helps me get some new ideas to.my stress free my being jelly beam hahaha. so here I am sharing one of my favorite manhua this comic is still publishing in a few comics websites and apps so I think you cannot find any completed series of this manhua. Otaku buddies might wanna read this.

this is their group the call themselves fingers with the colors they choose just like the main character who calls herself bable figures and her partner is red fingers etc.

Characters

  • Green Fingers

  • Black Fingers

  • Brown Fingers

  • Pink Fingers

Main Lead Characters

Her Best friends

This manhua is very funny and Inspiring. A slice of life manga. You can relate somehow.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

gotta read this soon, think its so interesting to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can read this in Webtoon or search on Google. You'll live this manhua let me know if you like it also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks for info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes when I feel to read manga I go to webtoon.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you read this one dear? I am curious a little bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No not yet. I only read if the cover photos catch my attention πŸ˜…πŸ˜… lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At kamusta ang imong points baday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sasabayan ko Ng matulog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dearπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Have you tried to read some manhua or comic, Manga too ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love comics. As a child, I loved Disney and today Alan Ford and Asterix and Obelix.

$ 0.00
3 years ago