Simple life Hack part II

15 30
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

It's been a while now. Today I surf the web to find hack in life that we can all used and help us making life easier. I've found alot of it. But I just choose few to share it with you today. I've just known some of it today as well. So we learn the same things today.

When taking a picture, squints your eyes to make your smile look much more genuine.

almost finish your jar of nutella? End it with Ice cream.

put a wooden spoon across a boiling pot of water to keep it from boiling over.

Take pictures of friends holding items you've lent them with your phone, so you will remember down the road.

add one teaspoon of baking soda. It'll make the shell come off effortlessly.

how to multiply large numbers in your brains.

Never lose your remotes again!

Take a picture of your fridge, and you'll never struggle to remember what you need to buy at the grocery.

I hope this helps you as well. And dont forget to SUBSCRIBE, LIKE AND COMMENTS.

GOOD MORNING MI AMOR ❤️❤️❤️💋😘

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning dear. But in my country, it's almost 1:12am. I'm eagerly waiting for your this type of article. It's really helpful for our daily life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am busy this fast days. That's Why I didn't made any articles. Thanks 😘 you hug's t and kisses 😘💋 for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear for your new article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We got a 2 hours difference . It's 3:30 am here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I don't know about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow another useful and creative article with some really useful hacks. I love the nutella one the best 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then be sure to add Ice cream when it almost finished. That's delicious believe me. 😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah I will. I usually use nutella with ice cream. I think this time I will ice cream with nutella jar 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nutella is the best. No argue with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ha e no idea what you mean with a back of life. Is it allowed to use these photos?

I have no fridge and if I had one like that there's no need to buy anything. It's not empty yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post salma, now i'll never forget what to buy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad it helped 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. This is awesome. I love life hacks. My laziness jumping for joy because of itm🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy 😊 that you like it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha I like the last one. I always forget what to buy at the grocery store especially when I also forgot my list. hahaha good one there ahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago