Romance Harem Anime (My list 1/2)

20 56
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Back in highschool days or should I say When I was In grade 5 students. My love for anime is so much. That I go home immediatly after school for some anime that I want to watch. One of them is Ghost Fighter. Who doesn't know that early 2007.

And at grade 6 I begin to love Harem Romance anime. One girls female lead with 4 to 6 suitors fighting for her heart.❤️ This are some of my list and I've watched them too.

thrilled love

Enraged by this, the strong-willed Felicità decides to enter the competition herself, in order to make her own way in the world. As Felicità battles for her freedom, her competitors battle for her heart.

one of my favorites

Ema Hinata is a sweet girl with only her father to call family. As she settles in, Ema realizes she may not experience the loving kinship of a family that she has always longed for, as many of her new brothers exhibit feelings toward Ema that aren't just familial.

you'll love this too.

Ritsuka Tachibana has always been a good student, so she is completely shocked when she is suddenly summoned by the student council. Even more, they seem to think of Ritsuka as a troublemaker. When her mother gets kidnapped, her life is turned upside down, and Ritsuka gets drawn into a world of vampires and devils. Both groups are searching for the «Grimoire,» a forbidden item allowing its owner to rule the world.

cute story

Through Charlie's magic, she time-travels to the Meiji era in Tokyo, where she meets and falls in love with various great historical figures from that time period.

11
$ 3.65
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

have you watched wallflowers? hehe

I watched it and naruto, bleach, hajime no ippo, one piece, deathnote, etc...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of it dear. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang ganda kasi noh. hahaha... ako as in binabasa ko pa habang nanonood para feel na feel ko yung totoong boses nila hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung mga nabangit mong anime kasi mi tagalog dub na. Kaso dahil sa tagal na e aantay mo sa episodes mayayamot kanalang. At mag hahanap ng way para matapos muna. Ganer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh ako kasi yunug version na japanses talaga pinapanod ko talaga. di yung tagalog hehehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Skin hindi pa that time dahil di ko pa afford and No knowledge pa sa YT back then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhhh... I was watching in some site eh hindi sa youtube. Kasi youtube hind icomplete ang episodes that time. Tapos sa site pinapanoodan ko, naka lagay na dun yung lahat ng episodes tapos wait mo nalang new episode kada week sa ibang anime :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am an anime addicted but I didn't eat h that too. I think I need to follow this and Community so I can review some of the anime I missed to watched. I love romcom and action comedy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then wait for more. I'll recommend some of my favorite harem romance Anime ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first anime looks interesting.

I also remembered Diabolic lovers😂 it's also about vampires😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't watch that Diabolic lovers. Not my type but I watch Vampires knights. It will be in the next part of this list of mine 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow.. i din't know you watch anime too😮😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I do watch anime back then 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

harem romance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not see it yet. I think I should watch it. ♥ Thank You For sharing this Ma'am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. Enjoy watching them. I think you can still find some of this anime in YouTube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this one is our childhood characters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just found out this anime early 2017. Through youtube recommendation. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't see it yet. But I'll definitely watch this. Keep posting stuff like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure I'll Publish more like this. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago