ReadCash in my Eyes

13 33
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

What Read Cash to me. Attention ladies 😘😘😘

For me, this platform is made for us to write quality articles. It depends on you what article you want to write.

  • poems

  • novels

  • Short Articles

  • Motivational/Informative

To attract as to be a good writer we have these points to earn. YOU GET WHAT YOU DESERVE TO HAVE. In short, if your articles are useful for sure Random Rewarder will reward you.

We have this advantage to downvote or upvote the articles we are reading. We can simply give a comment to the author for her/him to see our views or opinions. We are here to write not to know who's better and who's not.

ReadCash is a good platform for us to practice. The goal here is to learn how to be a good writer, that someday you can use to apply for a stable/partime job online. It's a tool for us to learn, Practice, Read, and Earn.

I hope this helps in a small way dear 😘😘 don't forget to subscribe, like and Comments. Tips are Appreciated so much. 💋💋💋 @Dangerous_Fly dear just like this and I am okay with that 😉

Good Evening mi RC Cola's ❤️❤️❤️

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Dangerous_Fly
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing your opinion sissy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gende nemen neng ertekel me hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meleet neh kuru paruko keleng ere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

shocks di ko naintindihan. Sis ten times ko na binasa di ko talaga gets sheket ng kepeleren ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article.. cant wait for more.😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You flattered me. Buladas ka anebeyen siya 🤭🤭 but that you. Your one of my suki readers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the way your write.. very clear.. specially in english.. trying to learn from you.. 😊 your my idol.. not because you are beautiful.. i never look at your picture.. coz you already beautiful for me.. keep writing.. i always be here.. sorry for my english.. 😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. Thanks for this dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helps me a lot. I run out of thoughts to write. Maybe because I'm exhausted at work. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the motivational posts are one of my favorites :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am enjoying myself here :) I like what you wrote that we get what we deserve, similar to we are what we eat :) I think it is important for both authors and commenters to write genuinely, because that will propel this place further :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago