Is it Too Late To Save #BCH

0 44
Avatar for salma24
2 years ago

BCH is one of the best Altcoins that we have actually it's better than Bitcoin you should accept that. We can't deny that it's much faster and cheaper when it comes to transaction.

And BCH for me is still undervalued as we know it might reach 10,000$ each in the coming years. The community of BCH is stronger just like the other coins.

This platform is one of the strongest part of it's community because the members who writes here are being rewarded with #BitcoinCash as a rewards of their works.

Write a good article and the bot rewarder will reward you.

I remember when I first join here more than 10 months ago and got my first rewards worth of 2$ in BCH I was so happy that I finally earn #BCH and that much. It inspired me to write more but as the platform goes by changes came some members are gone but most of us are still here.

I know that BCH can reach more than 1000$ but I ignore that fact and spend some of my BCH for my family needs. I earn not that much because I often visit here not like the others writes whi are always here and write every day. I got a work in day so I need to leave some of my online works even trading.

Last Feb I was shock to see BCH reaching more than 600$ and I immediately open my Bitcoins.com acct to see how much my left BCH value there. It makes me happy to see the numbers.

It makes me realize how much I lost back then well I think some of us felt that way and thos strong holder benefits a lot.

I see the years, months and days can do for crypto. It was insane to see Bitcoin at 67,000$ that I never imagined. Yes I've seen some predict then I again I ignore then because it was too good to be true for me. Its unbelievable to reach that value.

I followed sir @MarcDeMesel in twitter and see he predict that #BCH will reach 30,000$ correct me if I am wrong sir in his Tweet. I ignore it also the value of bch that time was 400$ now I regret it.

Just the following months bch pump and it reach 800$ which makes me regret more cause I did a bad move to my BCH and till now it continues to pump as if nothing can stop it till it reach more than 10,000$.

Lesson Learn:

  • Spend your coins but not all of it. We see the power of times to crypto. We will shock someday and regret it because we own it once.

  • Sepreate a wallet where you can keep a coins for long terms hold.

  • Believe in the coins you hold.

  • Don't check it everyday or every minute. Success are to those who holds.

And for me it's not too late to own BCH because it's still undervalued I believe it will reach more than 5,000$ this yr.

The fee of Eth is too much yet it reach 3000$ for just a few months this year.

Bitcoincash is very cheap when it comes to transaction fees and for sure more people will choose BCH over ETH and BTC. And I see lots of good platform that being partner to BCH too. Hopefully Eleon Musk can notice BCH as well and accept it as a payment for his Tesla cars.

So save some BCH and keep it as time passed by it's value will speak for you.

Thank you hope you like this. Kindly subscriber as well.

4
$ 0.45
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
2 years ago

Comments