Animal Print Blog #12

3 27
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Today we go out to buy things that we need for this coming occasions. we are aware that on Dec 22 in my area all market will close to prevent a massive airborne this good for everyone. This Unseen enemy is still here in our country and we are still unaware of who is a carrier.

Mask and Face Shields are required to wear in any market or place with lots of people to avoid any potential infection or airborne. We just need to follow this rule for our safety you know. Wearing them won't make any less beautiful.

I wear this cow animal print jog and cap because I feel too. We stop in a mini stop to have a little meryenda time. Kids are prohibited in the market well I am okay with that as long as my kids are safe.

of course, taking a selfie is part of OOTD. As I observe today there are more people outside now. maybe because they are starting to store some foods that they use in this coming Christmas eve just like us.

We haven't buy everything because we left the list that we made for today shopping that's mean we need to come back tomorrow to complete the list. I assume that there will be more people in the coming days and I don't like a jam market that's why we decide to buy and store some foods today and tomorrow.

We've been through a lot these past months. we lost our job temporarily but some of us lost them permanently. There is a calamity that happens too. I hope that you're still strong as before it's hard to start again but we need to move forward.

TO ALL OF US MAY WE ALL HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

You look gorgeous 😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really look like Myrtel Sorosa in my eyes more beautiful than her 😆 Keep safe dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Alam muna 😁😁😁 advance Merry Christmas to you and to your beloved ❤️ once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago