A Guilt

8 39
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I was guilty

Every day I think of it

I can't change myself

I was guilty

I skip things in someways

Yet I am still guilty

I can't even say sorry to you

I am sad

I beg for forgiveness

I am not good

And I see you smiling at me always

I am guilty I could die in this pain

I m sorry, I truly sorry

I love you, God knows

Your pain is 1000x times to me

Why I couldn't show my love to you

Please continue smiling at me

Don't cry

I will face my punishment at the end of this life

I want to show my love to you as you do

I hurt you deep inside I know that

I guarantee that I will protect you

I love you my doll

salm24

Subscribe,Like and leave your Comments

23
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's normal. You just need to relax. Everyone is not perfect mistakes happens and we learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As much as I could I want to avoid hurting her but I always end up hurting her 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats normal. If you are pure from heart she will forgive you everytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay,you need some peace of mind instead on blaming yourself and have a guilt on something, admitting mistakes and asking for forgiveness was the good thing to do to ease that guilt youre feeling now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know mistakes us normal. I wasn't like this. I bend my pain to her. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago