Some different beauty of Nature

21 46
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

How are you all.?I hope everyone fine. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today I share my new Photography among with you. I dont know you guys like my photography or not but you always encourage me a lot. Thank you so much everyone.

You can't find such a country anywhere ...

The queen of all countries is my homeland ...

Chicken inside the fire

Device: Redmi Note 8

Sunflower

Before the end of the day.

Sir @SofiaCBCH @Omar   if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends.

14
$ 0.24
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subcribe my account and like post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok , i will you also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography, I suggest take a picture of your day, like "I saw this flower in tq road, so I took a picture of it then I realize blah blah blah" something like that, So the RandomRewarder will notice your work.

By the way, Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable complement & also thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible. You ara amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appreciate me,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!!! amaazing photographs... very very very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago