Eye contact is often wrong

9 48
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

1 .. As soon as the girl opened the bag to rent the bus, a packet of cigarettes fell from the bag.

The eyebrows of the people around looked at Kuch. One of them said, "What an age the girls are carrying cigarettes in their bags."

No one knows when the girl left the house and slapped her younger brother for a cigarette and put the packet of cigarettes in her bag. Thought to throw on the road but forgot when the bus came.

2 .. A 40 year old man came to college to have a night class ....

Everyone around is young.

One of them sat down with a comment

"You have to have classes with uncles nowadays !!"

No one knows the man's father died long ago. He had to drop out of school as the eldest son to take the helm of the world.

Now at this age she is financially able to study again, so she has started studying again.

Because he likes to read.

3 .. The woman came to the party wearing lipstick. Joan's son died in a road accident last year.

An acquaintance commented

"What a hobby, Dad. The boy is dead… he's got lipstick on his lips!"

No one knows. Today the woman gave birth to her son. Before coming to the party, the mother hugged her son's diary and cried profusely. Where it was written in the diary

"My mother is very beautiful. She looks very beautiful. Today is my birthday. My mother is not very beautiful ... I don't like her."

4 .. The boy was buying flowers and giving them to the girl. Someone from the side said

"Well done Ray!"

No one knows that the girl is her own sister and the girl has been promoted to a job today, so it was possible for her to buy that flower according to her younger brother's ability.

5 .. The boy is very thin!

Absolutely called Pengla.

One commented

"I feel intoxicated"

But no one knows that the boy is suffering from a terrible disease called cancer.

  • This is us. I, you, we all. I can't change who I am! Let's not try to change our mindset!

Thanks for reading my article.....

Sir, @MarcDeMesel    @Omar   @Telesfor    @SofiaCBCH    @ErdoganTalk  @TheRandomRewarder    if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She shouldn't slapped her younger brother for the issues of cigarettes. She doesn't know the reason why he put it in her bag.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear appreciate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much appreciate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story and reasonable. Keep it up, your article is lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend ,, take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago