Huge sponsorship in the history of read.cash

Avatar for saadookhan
3 years ago

Hi users how are you doing today ..

I hope you all will be fine and doing great nowadays .

Today I'm very excited to announce the huge sponsorship in the history of read.cash .

I think there are many creative writers on this platform .so we should sponsor them and encourage them to write more quality work for the platform .

I'm going to announce 5 sponsorship each of which will be of 0.5 dollars .

Rules ..

You will have to create a short post in which you will have to write about the sponsorship and then mention the link of my post there .

Then you will have to subscribe me for more updates and sponsorship .

You will have to post the link of your short post in the comments section .

All should be done during the time of this contest which will end after 70 entries in this huge sponsorship contest.

Best of luck for all of you guys .

Please follow all the rules to win this . otherwise your entry will not be considered .

13
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @Maazkhan
Sponsors of saadookhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for saadookhan
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Great thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great dear, nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great effort ..I think all of the users should participate in the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We must participate in this contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to inform me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating .hope for the best ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity. I hope to get sponsorship.

Here is my post link:

https://read.cash/@Sumema/sponsorship-4878c81e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating .hope for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the opportunity ๐Ÿ˜ done subscribing and done Posting๐Ÿ˜ Here's my link ๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Tahra/post-2278b675

$ 0.00
3 years ago