Wonderful God Beautiful Gift

2 21
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

I asked for knowledge

God gave me tough problems to solve.

I asked for favors,

God gave me great opportunities.

I asked for help,

God gave me a real friend.

I asked for prosperity,

God gave me beautiful mind and intelligent brain.

I asked for mental strength,

God gave me more and more difficulties to make me stronger than yesterday.

I asked for love,

God gave me some worried and troubled people to help.

I asked for happiness,

God gave me an unconditional lover & so much caring life partner.

I received nothing, what I want,

But I achieved every needed thing.

So, Trust on God, Worship to God Keep faith on God & love that wonderful God.

Let me know what you feel to see this articles.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

I alreadyt subscibe you and you Subscibe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago