Secrets: To Be Revealed🤫🤫[Chapter-4]

2 38
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

Amaira gave a smile and suddenly, she turned into a beautiful girl of 20s.

"I understood that you got scared, that's why, I changed my horrific look into this beautiful look which I had before my death. I changed my voice too. So don't be scared now. And don't shout also. Or else I can kill you too. "Amaira said politely but also warningly at the same time.

Ok .... But now, answer to our questions .... Martin said.

"I am here for that only. But first, listen to my story. I know that almost all of your questions will be answered in it only. Others you all can ask me later." Amaira said.

"Ok ...." Both Martin and Naira said.

But, is it ok if Nora will be here only so ??? "Naira asked worried for Nora.

" Till the time none of you shout, I will do no harm to you all. "Amaira said.

Ok ...." Martin and Naira said.

"So, let me start then." Amaira said.

Martin and Naira nodded.

~ From the author:-

Hello everyone !!! I am extremely sorry for the short part. But, I will tell Amaira's history in the next part. But, the question for now is, that what is Amaira's history ??? Is she really so polite and calm ??? Or an evil like in my every story ???🤔🤔

To know the answer, stay tuned with me on this series.😉😉

Do drop down your precious comment.💟

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Amaz

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago