My experience on persuading people to patronize bch network online

0 14
Avatar for rosienne
3 years ago

One of the reason why I am doing this is because I was inspired by other users here to influence people I know and people I was bound to know about bitcoin cash network. At first I was hesitant because I am not good at conversation especially towards people I don't know personally. But I have to take part in this outgrowing platform because I was one of its beneficiaries. I want to share my experience and awareness about this because I think people need and deserve this to know.

To be honest, I am having a hard time convincing people to join Bch community. One of their problems why I they refuse is they don't have internet and mobile data. As we all know, internet has now become one of our basic needs because of our modern generations and technology but others can't afford it everyday. We need internet or mobile data to earn through social media and other online platforms that pays just like how we used read.cash and noise.cash platform. I told them to invest for mobile data to reach the site and I introduce Bitcoin.com and Coins.ph to keep their earning to! this wallet. $1 for mobile data is enough to reach the site for 3 days and in each day you can earn more than $1 if you are engage and active in the platform. But no matter how hard I tried to talk to them they just making excuses and ignore my messages. I am very sad because they just throw away one of the best opportunity at this time. But I will keep on trying to influence them by using my experience and how much I blessed and satistied when I found this outgrowing network.

Also, I almost forgot to tell you that some of them are not aware of cryptocurrency and how it works. They just heard a lot of times about it but never used it even once in their life. Sounds funny right? But it's true. I think I will start to discuss and explain briefly to them when and how bitcoin cash started, how it works and why is it good to mine and hodl bch? What bch can do to change their lives.

A while ago, before doing this article I decide to create facebook page where I can invite people to learn and discover ways on how to earn and to know basic information about bitcoin cash network. I didn't post anything yet because I need to make some informative introduction to attract followers to take part in this platform. I will post an update later on about what will happen next after I organized my page.

This is the page I created a while ago but when I got some free time I will organized it to look better and attractive to netizen.

I believe bitcoin cash is one of a must-have item nowadays. Bch adoption and development continue to spread and rise each year. Some statistics showed that it is more profitable to mine bch than btc. Btc accumulate large fees for transactions but bch transaction fee is lower than btc and other cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin cash network can manage more transaction per second than bitcoin. These things I considered as proof to referred bitcoin cash as digital gold asset.

1
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rosienne
3 years ago

Comments