Mystery of Life

5 16
Avatar for reyce
Written by
3 years ago

We were born through our parents and our parents were born because of their parents and the parents were here because the parents' parents. A never ending chain of parents that goes back to the life of Adam and Eve base on the bible.

As you read in the bible Adam and Eve have two sons Cain and Abel. Abel was killed by his brother Cain and left his parents. At the time Cain left them Eve bore another child name Seth. When Cain went back to his family he has already a wife.

Who is the wife then, when at the time Cain left his dwelling, his sister Seth was with their parents. The main characters of the story in the bible are Adam, Eve, Cain, Abel and Seth. They were the first family in the world created by God.

Is there any creation outside the garden of Eden which was omitted by the writer?

5
$ 0.00

Comments

😁I too have many questions about it. even when I was a kid and tried to read when I was on 3rd grade.trying to figure it out by rereading,I thought I just can't understand it coz I was a kid back then. but then this post made it clearer😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have ask the nun in our school about that and the answer I receive: just believe because too much question will lose your faith.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep..thou complicated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't think about it anymore .. .I used to think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One elder told me that the wife is one of the fallen angels. Do you believe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago