Annoyance can kill a man

0 16
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing, Experiences, Write, ...

I remember when i allowed annoyance to take the best part of me, i didn't know being annoyed all the times would not do me any good but would make me to stay on the line which i was and not to see any good things coming in.

pixabay

It was my friend who mistakenly damage my Computer, when he told about it, i was so so angry with me and told him, " why didn't he be so fragile when he was handling my computer" not like the computer was what got me so so annoyed, but it was the files, stored in it and the times it would take me to get it repaired, then considering the area i am residing, it is a rural area, whereby i would have to go to urban and get it repaired to my taste, so it can functions again.

My files was the situation here, i was angry but Joshua said, it is a small thing, because i was angry, i let him at home and said, "i want to be alone", i went out to a drinking bar, where i would have something to drink, i drink and drink till i was drunk, the bar manager have to get my phone and call the first number which he sees at the call history and it was Joshua's number..

He told him to come take me home, that "I am highly drunk" in the morning after the alcoholic spirit has left my soul and body, i knew i have messed up, because i could remember going out to the drinking bar when my i see that Joshua has dismantle my computer but what i didn't remember was "how i make my way back home"

When i realized it was Joshua who come and take me home, i felt ashamed of myself and go to his apartment and thank him for being caring and always looking out for me, but to my greatest surprised, he rather, answer that i should not mentioned it, that i am not to be blamed, rather he is, because it was him who broke my computer and that Makes me to get angry and visit the drinking bar from there, i had to drink more than expected, till i was drunk.

I Walked to him and i gave him a hugged him, because no matter what could have been the case, i was wrong for allowing annoyance to take the best of me.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing, Experiences, Write, ...

Comments