"Without His Presence"

28 47
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

BN1|02.02.2023]

<Author: renren16>

Lead Image

________________________

HAPPY HEARTS MONTH everyone! <3<3<3

Even in this month, the longing of his presence is still inevitable. It feels like he is just in the corner or roaming around, waiting for the right timing for his ultimate come back. I can't control myself sometime of not thinking about him and show my sentiments, especially that he has been a big part of my journey as a crypto blogger. Yes, you are right. I am referring to our green bot, Rusty. I guess, most of us did miss him anyways.

BUT... without his presence, I've got to realized things and changes happended that I find better way than before.

Image source from google

Change is Constant!

When I finally been able to get Rusty's attention, I became so complacent about earning huge upvotes apart from the given upvotes from the other generous users. With that, I just keep using my earnings in whatever things I like to have and not saving up for future purposes. Buy here and there kind of habit. Amidst knowing that the market fluctuates, I didn't expected the sudden fall of crypto, up until the major sponsor of this site left and the tipping of Rusty literally became elusive at times. And then it came that made everyone got shocked when he bid his final goodbyes.

Rusty's absence on this platform has also proven the quote, "Change is constant." A lot of changes had happened sideways. I've got to learn that I should pay attention of how I use the earnings I have gained and may gain in the future. There's this now a part of me that became more eager to earn and save up. Every little cents that enters in my wallet are of much importance to me now. That, I am now became more careful of what things to consider as wants or as needs.

More Active and Quality Engagements

I have noticed that now a days, users of this platform became more active and have quality engagements. Well, I am not saying that this didn't happened before, but now, this kind of activity became more so evident. The conversations gets more interesting and worth spending of time.

More Generous people came in

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Ever since the day that Rusty was all gone, I never imagine that someday there will be someone who came into to take his place. Not just one, but more and more. It may not as huge as Rusty's, but with their presence in a regular basis gives us writers more motivation to go on with our writing journey in here. I happened to gained huge sponsorships for staying here. Recent upvotes were just unexpected surprise for me. With that, I am very much grateful for having their presence in my blogs.

Final Thoughts:

It may sound cringe but yes, I am indeed became more hooked in this platform. I may not become consistent anymore but rest assures of my presence here and there, (may with a blog or in the comment sections). I am learning to live my crypto blogging journey in here as lively as possible and exert more effort to come come up with a quality content to share here with you all.

Life must go on. So, be it!

That would be all. Thank you for reading. (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)

PRAISES AND GLORY BE ALL TO GOD!

7
$ 0.31
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Good points and I'm happy that your still writing here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for the late response sir Bob. I was kind of busy days ago.

Hmm.. Yeah, it is my honor to still giving the high hopes for this platform. That is why I am still in here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's something about being here that I just enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Feb-Ibig Month ate sis... Maski wala na nagparamdam si rusty ate sis d gihapon ta mawad an paglaum kay naa gihapoy manghinatagon ug grasya nga muabot. Bhalag ginagmay basta lahutay. God bless you ate sis ug amping kanunay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amping kanunay sad dai sis. God bless you..<3<3<3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, late kaayu ang reply. Hahah. Bitaw...Happy Feb-ibig month dai sis. Mao lagi, padayon lang tas pag-grind diring dapita. Hinaot pa untang magbunga ra ang atung effort nganhi sa atung pagstay.. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one sis. Glad to see you're still writing here πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its my honor to be here Maam..πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pasalamat kos mga author's dri nga nagpadayon sa pagpanghatag sa ilang blessings...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas gajud ta sis. Tiawan pud tung kalit nga pagkawa, abi pud tawn naho ug wa naju'y pag-asa ani nga platform. Unsaon na laman gajud intawn nga way laing pangita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako ani sa trading nalang ko naay ginagmay income jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsaon man gud na sis? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa stormgain sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw ... Maju diay. Wa naman ko sa stormgain. Di man gihapon ko kahibaw unsaon. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sayon ra man sis ug imong tun an jud.mao nalang na akong ginagmay nga income nga wala koy giinvest nga own money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi man to ni nahu ug dili ni mukita. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what do you mean dili mukita?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang stormgain ba. Hihi.. Balik naba ko'g install atua? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw naa na diay ky stormgain b4

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sauna sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindor diay ni? Hala, unsaon man to ni ba? Unsay gamit nimo inag withdraw nimo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wa pako nag withdraw sis ky ako pa gitigom akong ginagmay nga profit .I guess pwede bitcoin wallet or coinsph

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh.. Sige sis. Tudlue niya ko puhon. Ayu ko'g link nimo bi.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naa nakay account sa stormgain?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gi-uninstall naman naho sis. Wa naman ko kahinumdom atua. Hahaha. Tiguwang na lagi ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

send naho link sa messenger.anyway need paka mag cloud mining para makatigom ka ug BTC para pwede nimo gamit pang trading.You need to reach $10 worth of BTC para mawithdraw nimo from mining usa ka maka trade unless you want to invest your own money hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na'y di ko sa anang investΒ² sis kay murag wa pa'y igung kusog ug kwarta dihang dapita. Hahaha. Nihit pa ahung kita tas mu-take pa jud ug risk. Haha. Sabagay, ug maayu gud ang dagan sa market, why not?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ng ganahan kos stormgain ky naa k choice to earn without investing

$ 0.00
1 year ago