"Version 2.0: Let's have a Self-Check!"

24 56
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Happy Monday everyone!πŸ€—

How's your weekend? Did you made it productive? Did you spent your weekend with your family or friends? Are you happy then? I hoped you do.

Yesterday, I wasn't able to have a sort of interactions with you because I attended a seminar for my confirmation, "Kumpirma" in Tagalog, one of the Seven Sacraments. And after that, MGD and I went to town and bought a half sack of rice and a viand for the dinner.

Okay, so much for that, for today's blog, I will just continue what I have started, still about answering the questions generated from this link;

https://advice.theshineapp.com/articles/ask-yourself-these-20-questions-to-improve-your-self-awareness/ .

Yesterday, I've been able to answer the first ten (10) questions, and now I will answer the other ten (10) remaining questions.

Without any further ado, here it is;

________&&&&&&&&&________

What type of worker am I?

-In everything I do, I'll making it sure that I able to do the best that I can. I am into doing something with all my heart and kept in mind the importance of pursuing or finishing it on time. But there were also times that I just say, "Bahala na, basta yun na yun," especially when I am running out of time or when meeting a deadline to something.

________________________

How do I want others to see me?

-Of course, I want them to see me happy and lively. Even when deep inside I am hurt or terribly sad, still I want them to look the brighter side of me. Its not because I am pretending to be okay, but I don't want to see the weakness side that I have in myself. As much as possible, I want them to feel that I am an easy person to get along, which is the real me. :)

________________________

What makes me sad?

-It makes me sad when I felt that I am alone. It also makes me sad when I am down and bored and when I felt that I was facing everyday challenges of my life all alone. I am not saying that I am dependent but there are times that I want someone to help me and encourage me to fight back in tough times.

________________________

What makes me happy?

-I am happy when I see other people happy. I am happy when I see them achieving their success in life. Though, there are times that I envied them for achieving that, still I am very happy for them. I am also happy when I make my parents happy. Even in evey little ways I gave and shown to them and they appreciated it all, I am much pleased and happy with that. I am also happy when I am with my MGD. <3

________________________

What makes me angry?

-Most common reason that makes me angry is when someone betrays me. When someone makes me feel disappointed. When it comes to silly one, I am angry when I am hungry.Lol "Nakaka-badtrip kaya yung gutom." XD

________________________

What makes me afraid?

-I'm afraid of ghost, even I did not see anything. "Not hoping to see one." I am also afraid of the dark. There are times that I can't manage to sleep at night when the lights are turned off. Though I love adventures but I am afraid of heights.

________________________

What type of person do I want to be?

-I want to be that someone that others can rely and count on. I want to help other people by sharing some of my blessings to them, but not to the extent that I will do it all the time, I don't want them to abuse or something that they may become dependent to me. I want also to be that someone where others can be inspired and be motivated to continue striving for life and never give up easily in every life's battles.

________________________

What type of friend do I want to be?

-Of course, I want to be that friend that can be easy to get along with. A friend that is true and faithful. I kept on telling you that I have trust issues, yet I want to improve myself and be that friend that can always be count on. Change for the better and become a better version of my self. I want to be that friend that can help others, especially the needy ones.

________________________

What do I think about myself?

-I am me! This is me! But I'm still looking for the new doors to open, for self improvement and development. I know that, I'm still have something to be improve with that can possibly be a great help for my success in life.

________________________

What things do I value in life?

-Abstract things? I value time, effort, honesty or trust, and love. These are the reasons why I want to improve myself also. Given the chance or time to improve myself while doing the best effort that I can, I know things will fall into its right place. With regards to honesty or trust, still working on it. Love, well, there's no questions for that. Love is love!❣️

________&&&&&&&&&________

Finally, I'm done fellas! I hoped you find it enjoyable!

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Kindly visit my amazing sponsors if you have time.❀️

Thanks for your time.☺️

God is good, all the time!πŸ˜‡

_Renren16πŸ’š_

[Published on: 08/30/2021]

Lead Image edited from Canva.

18
$ 6.79
$ 6.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Ang kina ka takotan ko po ay mawala lahat nang mga mahal ko at ma iwan ako mag isa hindi ko alam anung mang yayare sakin pag nang yare po yan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mahirap at nakakatakot nga talaga yun sis. Lalo na ako, kasi only child at dependent talaga ako sa parents ko..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po mahirap pag na iisip ko po na mawawala na lang sila bigla parang isang kisap mata at nakaka lungkot po yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, sobrang badtrip pag gutom hahah. Di mo na nga makain gusto mo. Tapos bubwisitin kapa. Hays.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun nga sis.. Ahaha.. Nakakairita din talaga, tas nakakainis pa yung nabubulabog yung pagmumuni-muni kasi nga gutom..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Time is the most valuable thing in our life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes sir Cine..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol cheers to the ghost! Ren alm ko naming nag imagine lang ako per takot pa rin talaga ako lalo na pag mag isa. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga Ma'am eh.. Hahaha Kaya nga ayaw ko din manuod nang horror movies, especially kung gabi tyaka mag-isa ako, kasi natatakot ako tas binabangungot pa..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kong nakikita na gantong article huhu, should I start my entry na ba? HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige na dayun sis. Go fo it..!πŸ’ͺ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban sa angry when hungry. Daghan ta mamshy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh uie.. Mura ju'g bumuto ang kalibutan kung masuko kay gigutom man diay to.πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regarding the first question, that is great. We should "make every effort" (1 Peter 1:5) to be diligent in our work. Additionally, "For even when we were with you, we gave you this rule: β€œThe one who is unwilling to work shall not eat" (2 Thessalonians 3:10. NIV).

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen!πŸ˜‡ Thank you so much for that verses!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to answer that link too.

Anyways were opposite hehe, I don't afraid in the dark, in fact, I always love to be in the dark, it's my comfort zone <3

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hala.. Ang tapang mo naman sis. Ako, ewan na lang talaga. Mahihimatay ako..🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati takot din pero dahil sa mga toxic na ato nasanay nalang din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What makes me afraid? Mawala siya. Charot! 🀣 Itry ni nako ay. Wala nakoy ma article later. 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hihi.. Sige nga mamsh.. gawa kana..☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unya mamsh! Maytag mahimo nako. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa whats make me afraid, takot ako mamatay biglaan HAHAHAHA jusko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun nga be noh.. Pero kung mangyari man yun, yun na talaga yun, wala nang balikan.. Kaya live life to fullest talaga by doing good as much as possible, para maging makabuluhan ang life habang nandito pa tayo sa earth..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago