"SUCCESS: You will Come For Me"

25 43
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

As human beings, we will always come up with plans, dreams, ambitions and goals for the future. We desired a lot of earthly things and without a doubt, with all the best efforts being exerted, it will possibly possess by anyone.

Have you imagine yourself standing in front of everyone and hearing them praising you, and make you as their inspiration and motivation to seek improvements for their selves? How beautiful it is, right? For now, let us focus our minds on the brighter sides of it.

"Success comes to those who believe and work for it to make it true."

We people of this earth surely wanted to achieve success. Whatever aspects it may, surely, this world "SUCCESS" is on top. As for this so-called "failures", its quite impossible for us to not experience it. I, myself, is a habitue of it. And like I told you before in my previous blogs about my life, I even said there that I already lose hope. BUT...I came into a great realization that it happened because I just merely focus on myself. I have come to read a verse that truly hit me hard;

Commit thy way unto the LORD; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass. And he shall bring forth thy righteousness as the light, and thy judgment as the noonday. Psalms 37:5-6

What a great mistake it was! I just made myself look pathetic. I barely ask the Lord for guidance. Later days on that day, I tried to make it up on Him by uttering few words during the time I wake up, and before I went off to bed. I also tried to thank more about all the blessings I received. It sounds ridiculous of me to give an advice to other people about seeking God's help, but I ended up losing hope and give up right away without even trying my best.

I lately realized that if we come up with plans, dreams, ambitions, and goals for our life, we also need to realize God is the only one who truly knows what's best for us. When you think of your life and your future, make sure that you commit your plans to God. Listen to what He tells you and make sure that you are following His guidance as you make decisions about your life.

I may not have the right to tell you this, but we should make God as the center of our life. Let Him be the one to take control. As for the SUCCESS, I know it come for me. It may not right away, but so soon...In God's perfect time.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!โฃ๏ธ

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!๐Ÿ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love๐Ÿ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!๐Ÿ˜Š

xoxo(๏ฝกโ™กโ€ฟโ™ก๏ฝก)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Free BCH

Clipclaps

_______________________

|N312#13TH|08.27.2022 @2:50 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"An Instant Jamming Session" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-instant-jamming-session-183a5362

"We Won the Championship!" https://read.cash/@renren16/we-won-the-championship-0bd448e6

"Tres Mes" https://read.cash/@renren16/tres-mes-c6e553e6

"We Found Him!" https://read.cash/@renren16/we-found-him-b02c8d9d

"He is Missing" https://read.cash/@renren16/he-is-missing-f5cf153b

12
$ 2.43
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

I am looking forward for your success and you are right, the Lord is our Master and He knows what's best for us. I am praying also for some things in my life and I am really claiming that the Lord will grant me my humble plea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot Ms. Lhaine.. I am also looking forward for yours. Yes! I should not worry about anything because God, our Lord will surely grant our humble desires..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it will come! at the perfect time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will surely come at HIS perfect time.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Success is not impossible for those people who working on it mamsh. Nothing's impossible of a success if those things we want to achieve is always in our heart and mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka Mamsh.. No wonder nga wa pa ko ka.ingon nga successful ko sa area about having a job kay wa man ko'y gibuhat para magka.naa lagi.. Tas ag ahung gipaabot wa pa pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muabot rana na day mamsh. Always continue lang gayud mamsh tas always lang gayud ta positive na naay pag ampo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh sa pag uplift sa ahung spirit.. Unta lagi Mamsh, muabot na ang gipaabot. Hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muabot lang na mamsh. Salig lang kay God permi mamsh. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muabot sa Ijang saktong oras ug panahon Mamsh..๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Maong salig lang permi mamsh. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao pud lagi na ahung gipangaju Mamsh, ang tabangan ko Nija na palig.onon ahung pagsaleg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tabangan ka niya mamsh. Basta salig lang ka niya permi mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth!!! Maong pangyuon jud mga mapalawom pa or mapahingusgan pa ang pagsaleg Niya Mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Wala gayud imposible kay God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it's a good thing that we didn't achieve our goals at the exact time we wanted to because God might just be saving us from an unforeseen danger. Maybe someone has a goal of buying a car today but God has seen that he will be involved in an accident next week, so He delays the person's goal of buying that car today and he ends up buying it next month. The person might feel sad that he didn't achieve his goal today but that's God just looking out for him and saving him from an accident

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get your point my friend. And yeah, He really making it sure that when its the right time, it will surely keep as in the right path.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've always believed that success will come to those who wait. Char. parang iba ata yun. kidding aside, success may be defined in different ways. Hindi ka man successful sa ibang aspeto ng buhay pero for sure successful ka sa iba pang aspeto ng buhay mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabagay, may point ka naman sa sinabi mo sissy.. Siguro lang din talaga, naging atat lang ako na magkaroon nang mga bagay na hindi pa ang right time na maging akin. Like yung sa trabaho ba. Na.realize ko lang din na baka kasi pini.prepare pa NIYA yung suit talaga sa'kin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I am not calmer as I was before because I think too much recently and doesn't ask God for guidance. Thanks for the reminder, hope you'll get the success you ever dreamed of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Atat lang din talaga siguro ako ba. Yung tipong, gusto ko madaliin. Ang ending, nakalimutan ko na humingi nang guidance NIYA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you I also believe success is name of struggle and hard work. People who sacrifice their rest and everything for it will surely get success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Especially those who truly believe that they will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Success will come for those who believe. Thank you for this wonderful article, I believe that anyone who has faith and put God as the center of their lives will be blessed more than what he or she deserves. . God bless you! โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its my pleasure Teacher Lyn.. God bless you too!๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago