"Side Hustles: Great Blessings of October"

57 63
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Another month come to and end. November is waving at us. Are you ready to welcome the Spooky month? Well, this is not consider as one for all of us, because I know someone out there is waiting for November to come.

Peace and good health be with you always!

Hello there my lovely and handsome read.cash mates. Happy last day of October! Time really just fly fast. Tomorrow, another month will start. Yay! Christmas is fast approaching too. Before anything else, let me share with you how did my October went. So bare with me and let's do some recap...

So here's my great blessings of October;

On Noise.cash

screenshot photo

- I started to take actions on how to become active again on this site. I make it sure that I will be able to post one or two post a day and of course, engage with other users. I set a target to gain at least 0.010 BCH because I knew that I will not gain more of it. But to my surprise, I was able to accumulate 0.012 BCH for posting 29 posts. So, the goal was ACHIEVED!

On Read.cash

screenshot photo

- I set a target to at least publish twenty (20) article for this month. Yes! Because I have a lot of Volleyball games, one of the reason why I can't merely focus myself on doing my side hustles. There are times that I can't come up with a topic to write and ended me leaving up the day without a blog in here. Yet, including this one, this makes my goal for this month a success. So, goal was ACHIEVED! As for my earnings, I set a target to accumulate at least 0.2 BCH by the end of the month and yes, I ACHIEVED it too. But because of financial needs, I wasn't able to hold it for a while and even in our current market value, I still end up withdrawing my earnings. With regards to my number of subscribers, I gained three and make it a total of four hundred ninety six (496) subscribers then. And again, goal ACHIEVED for I want to gain at least one. And finally, on my lists of sponsors, I was able to have three renewed ones and again, goal ACHIEVED because I only targeted to gain at least one also.

On Hive

screenshot phot

- Well, I didn't actually made a target goal for this yet because I am just a newbie on this site. Like, I don't even reach on my first month in here. I started my Hive journey last October 17, 2022 so that means, I am still on my 15th day on the platform. I still have almost two weeks before I celebrate my first monthsary on hive. For now, I will just share with you my progress on the said site.

I am able to published a total of 10 blogs there and gained 22 subscribers. Not bad at all. And I am able to have these on my Hive wallet for now;

screenshot photo

I don't know how much value will I gain in this amount of HBD already, but I am planning to withdraw it for now because, I was also advised not to do it just yet. Well, I am enjoying my time there also, especially when someone is giving my articles a hearts, comments, and especially, giving it a value. Yay! ^_^

On Noise.App

- A lot of users on noise.cash are still not on this newly introduced app, same goes in here. I was able to signed up on this app with the help of my sissy @Jeansapphire39 . She also helped me to gain followers by giving me an advice to follow others too. As of this day, I am able to gain 75 followers and accumulate 0.003 BCH as my earnings. Well, not bad at all. I mean, I am not really that active on it for now but I will my best to.

screenshot photo
screenshot photo

If you would like to visit me on noise.app, just click this link; https://noise.app/renrhed20 . You can give me likes and follow if only you wanted to. (winked)

_______________________

It might be not as huge as yours. I mean, the achievements I get for this month, still, I considered it as great ones. Amidst the conflict of time because of my game schedules and other personal matters that I needed to attend to, I am very grateful for all the achievements I have gained so far.

A big congratulations to all writers in here who successfully achieved their goals for this month. May God bless us more fruitful months to come and that will start in few hours from now!

That would be all for this blog. Thank you for reading! (Hugs and Kisses!)

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

|#357|Blog No. 20

10.31.2022 @9:20 PM|

Lead Image source:

https://www.istockphoto.com/sg/photo/celebrating-gm616234558-107130275 and edited using Pixlab App

Blog Title: "Side Hustles: Great Blessings of October"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Its Kind of Unfair for Us" https://read.cash/@renren16/its-kind-of-unfair-for-us-21016756

"Whole Day Rains and Power Outage" https://read.cash/@renren16/whole-day-rains-and-power-outage-f0de811f

"A Gloomy Vibe" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-gloomy-vibe-304837b5

"Hyped on Hive!" https://read.cash/@renren16/hyped-on-hive-d8eb3584

"Tiring yet Worth it!" https://read.cash/@renren16/tiring-yet-worth-it-649793dc

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

15
$ 1.49
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

It's good to set goals. I will have to do that too, but lately I've been short on time due to returning to work from maternity leave. Soon I will be active on noise.app a little more, so see you there.😊 I wish you the best of luck on Hive too!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, just take your time dear. For sure you will be able to manage your accordingly. Thanks. I will do my best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats for the achievements sis! Well deserve because of your hardwork

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Di man kalakihan pero at least naachieve ko naman talaga yung na.set ko'ng goals. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still you have a productive month and hope you will be enjoying a prosper and great month too. Is Hive also like Read.Cash where we can post our articles?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess so. I am still happy with what I achieved for the month of October though.

Yes! But more on a complicated side. If you want to join there too. Here's my link; https://peakd.com/register?ref=volleyren20

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po! Dami nyo pong achievements for the month of October ah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you beh.. Congrats din sa achievements mo for the month of October..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa pa diay tawo sa Noisecash sis wa naman koy madawdaw didto oi..sa noise.app nalang ko arun naa koy kita ginagmay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last four post ata nahu didto sa noisecash sis wa na'y value. Haha.

Nag-noise.app na pud bitaw ko. Ag problema kay daghan nako'g gi-follow tas gamay ra ahung followers. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis wa nakoy tanda2x sa akong noisecash man. Hahay makamiss jud ky it was a year ago nga grabe kadako pas atong maincome each day sa noisecash. Imagine I earn 6 to 7 dollars a days. Now mingaw najud. Anyway sa noise. App mudaghan Rana sis stay active Lang sa comment section an heart2x.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Pidang paita. Ninghinay gyud siya'g pinakalit bitaw.

Oo sis, try nako nga magpaka-active didto. Yay! Another side hustle napud nga magtunga-tunga's oras. Libog na asa'y unahon. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same ta sis libog pero paningkamotan nga magahinanan ug oras arun makasapi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud! Dinhi ra raba gajud ko nagsaleg sa ahung pangita kay wa pa'y tarung nga trabaho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pagkugi jud sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Paningkamutan gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your October wasn't that bad, you got some goals achieved and that's a good one. Keep it upπŸ‘.

Let this November favour us better. Happy New month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend Kacy... Happy New month to you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wapa ka katry ug withdraw sa Hive d.i mem, murag daku2 namn cguro na hahah. puydi na ikapalit ug car hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Ahak ka ris. Gamay pa na uie..Tas wa pa pud jud ko'y plano i-withdraw na kay naa ko'y gitiguman ana..Hahaha.. Mupalit ug car nga duwaan ris, basin pwede na.🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great and good... Congratulations for the achieved goal, I know you have a very tough routine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear!! Congratulations for yours too. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats meem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks meemshh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mareng, you are doing really good. Especially in Hive din ah, galing. At least there's a progress uwu. Congrats πŸŽ‰πŸ€©

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano pa kaya ikaw maree...Grabe yung achievements mo dun. Galing talaga! πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ilang months na rin ako dun mareng, kaya ikaw for sure after ilang months lang maganda na din dun uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga lang at always maging ganado sa mag grind dun maree. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang progressive ng October natin, sis despite of the busyness and ups & downs. Hopefully, ganito or mas higit pa magawa natin by November. ✨

Anyways, magbabalik-loob na talaga ako kay Hive this month. Promise! Para sa printer ko, hihi. Nga pala, paano bang mag-withdraw ng HBD?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga!

Sa totoo lang sis, di ko pa na.try, baguhan pa kasi ako dun. Tas they advice me na wag muna mag-withdraw. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang inactive ko kasi talaga kay Hive ay. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero, active ka naman siguro dati dun.

May valid reasons ka naman kung bakit naging inactive ka sa platform na yon sis. No worries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done for achieving your goals for October. All the best for November too πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Ma'am. Well, All the best for us!πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I just followed you. Here's mine: https://noise.app/itravelRox. I am so behind di na ako updated. Di pa ako naka register sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na-follow na kita dun. Hehe. Kung hindi pa, here's my link po; https://peakd.com/register?ref=volleyren20

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although noise.app is fast but you had Wonderful amount of BCH on noise.cash mate. I still came to know about your presence on Hive platform. I warmly welcome you there sister. I hope you will achieve more success in November.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear. Everyone is hoping for that! Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very productive sis! Congratulations. Grabe Idajua ana ditso sa imong hive uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis..

Sorry sis, wa ko naka-gets sa sunod nimong giingon? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got a productive month, congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nga lang tulad ng dati. Pero, masaya pa din kahit papa'no meron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a good achievement, keep it up We pray for a better November

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is my friend. Of course, all of us will surely be keeping it up.πŸ˜‰ Hopefully!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha sorry wrong typo. Dakua na diretso sa imong hive nga estimated total amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw.. Hehe. Sa kinatibuk.an man na sis. Ayos unta ug mao pa na nga amount ang ma-withdraw . Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your October mamsh. πŸŽ‰ More blessings to come. Nasa noise kana pala mamsh. Follow kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh.❀️😍 Yes Mamsh, bago palang kaya ang liit pa nung followers ko diyan. Haha. Thank you.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliit man o malaki e sure na makatulong satin. Next month ko na siguro itrack Yung sa noise ko since last week lng ako nging active

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Korek ka diyan Ms. Yen. Pasasaan din at ang mga maliliit na yan, kalauna dadami kung laging mapupunan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maglisod kp sa noise app sis kay di ko kabalo kinsay naka follow nako. Daghan kog gi follow pero ako wapa kaabot 100πŸ˜‚ Anyway ,congrats sa imong hiveπŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha ifollow pod ko didto dai, unsa imo username? mine is https://noise.app/itravelRox

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I followed you na din po. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na follow na tika sis😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas man gud ta sis. Maong kutob sa mulabay, i.follow nalaman naho. Haha. Same ta sis, daghana ko'ng gi.follow pero ahung followers labi pang gamaya. Hahaha..

Thank you sis. Gamaya pa lagi. Lahi sa inyuha nga ang HBD tig 100 na kapin..Sana all kaaju uie.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago