"Re-Application"

29 57
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Image source: https://247wallst.com/special-report/2017/12/15/50-highest-and-lowest-paying-jobs-of-2017/7/

A Loan Officer is responsible for helping customers research loans and navigate the application, approval and closing process. Their duties include recommending commercial and personal loan options to clients and explaining their terms, determining risks for loaning to clients based on their credit and processing paperwork.

I am familiar with this one because, we are one of their clients back when I was still studying in college. I actually applied for it before but I didn't manage to pass their exam. The organization that I am talking about is the "Negros Women For Tomorrow Foundation, Inc. (NWTF)"

NWFT Background:

Image source: https://wholeplanetfoundation.org/partners/microfinance-partners/

Founded in 1984 as a non-government organization that aimed to help women achieve self-sufficiency and self-reliance, particularly in low-income and depressed urban and rural communities. It sought to increase women’s awareness of their economic potential, to increase their skills and productivity and to improve their quality of life.

For the past 35 years, Negros Women for Tomorrow Foundation, Inc. has been operating as a Non-Government Organization, and for 30 years as a Microfinance Institution using the Grameen method of microcredit. Through Project Dungganon and Project Kasanag, Negros Women for Tomorrow Foundation, Inc. is helping micro-entrepreneurs build and sustain their businesses.

Yes, it is not related to my degree but aside from the eagerness of having a job, I am also very interested to know more about this kind of job. That is why when I've got a message of one of their loan officers, encouraging me to re-apply in this company and for this job, I didn't give myself a little hesitation to prepare and submit all the necessary requirements being asked of me to submit. Gladly, apolicants can submit through online that is why, I immediately sent my application on their email address.

What are duties and responsibilities of a Loan Officer?

Based on what I have read, a Loan Officer is expected to collect and prepare all materials needed to secure a loan. They are also responsible for reviewing applications. Other than these main duties, some essential responsibilities include the following:

  • Oversees the staff that does the paperwork for mortgage applications.

  • Verifies the information provided on applications to obtain more information if missing data or mistakes are present.

  • Communicates with customers to help them choose the best mortgage loan they can afford.

  • Collects data from customers, such as their assets, salaries, debts and employment status.

  • Reviews file documentation for missing or erroneous information.

  • Verifies information about applicant history with credit bureaus and other agencies so the lender can approve or deny the loan.

  • Remains aware of loan application deadlines and informs customers about them.

It may not align to the degree that I have finished in college but I am up for the challenges it may bring if sooner or later, I will be given the chance to have it. For now, I am still waiting for their HR to give me a call or a text message. Hopefully, this time I can pass their exam and then proceed to the interview and finally, hear them say,

"You are hired!"

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One LoveπŸ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(q♑‿♑q)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Free BCH

Litecoin Giveaway

Earn Litecoin

_______________________

|N305#6TH|08.14.2022 @8:30 AM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"He will be My Last" https://read.cash/@renren16/he-will-be-my-last-0a35929c

"For Personal Growth and Development" https://read.cash/@renren16/for-personal-growth-and-development-4b5744a5

"That was Close!" https://read.cash/@renren16/that-was-close-b2c430c9

"Consistency: No More" https://read.cash/@renren16/consistency-no-more-6c52750b

"August: Latest Update" https://read.cash/@renren16/august-latest-update-f2b92803

14
$ 3.52
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Kelzy
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Loan officer has to perform many duties regarding assuring and verifying customer according to their capabilities. Best of luck sis I am sure that you will get your job

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! I guess, I have to make sure that everything should be done accordingly dear. Thank you so much.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope they call you and you pass the interview successfully and you get the news that you have been hired. I believe you will do. I love you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. Dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, arat lang . Darating din sayo yan, bala luto na at humahanap nalang ng right timing 🀟πŸ’ͺπŸ€™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, tamang antay at pasensiya lang talaga mareee...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

small or large income in work be grateful because experience is very necessary in life, when small things are done well then big things will come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All you have just said were true my friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana yan na yun next post mo, yun may title na You are hired!! Sana mag ka work ka na bebe kasi magpapasko na hahaha. Pasko talaga inisip ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Ang sarap-sarap siguro sa tainga pag narinig ko na sabihang, " YOU ARE HIRED!" .. Korek! Magpapasko na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck Ren. Sana matanggap ka

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Salamat Ms. Yen. Sana nga!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumbaga ate Ren youre just stepping out of your comfort zone. πŸ’— kaya ra kayo na nmo Ate Ren. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Kay sa kaduhang higayon jud pud bitaw nga na.failed ko sa ranking, nanghina ko. Maong try sad ko'g balik ani, mamasin lagi nga mao na gajud ni ang pwesto para naho... Fighting!!! Thank you Dong..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no experience about Loan officer and have not listened this sort of job in my region. I wish you all the best for this application.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear.πŸ₯°πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manifesting! I am praying for you to get that position this time, sis. πŸ˜‡β€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sissy..πŸ₯°πŸ€— Claiming with positivity!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray mo mamsh. πŸ™ Mapasa mo yung exam mamsh. This time claim it mamsh. Wag kalimutan mag pray. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure thing Mamsh. Untag dili na jud makaligtaan lagi..πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡. Salamat Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep praying mem. Laban lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I.apil na jud na naho sis. Hehe. AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE, dapat dili makaligtaan. Fighting!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you have re applied there, I hope this time you would pass the exams. Best wishes to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I did my dear. Hopefully, this is it!! Thank you so much..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Break a leg maamsh! God bless!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Mamsh. Unta lagi'g mao nani.. Hehe😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claim it na agad yan! Goodluck sa application mo te πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ng marami sissy.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago