"Nine Months and Counting..."

62 81
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#201-2nd today|21st Article of the Month

"2/22/2022" What a lucky number it is! Do you believe that today is a lucky day? Me? I guess so. Of course, today marks the day that I started my readcash journey in this amazing platform. And I am celebrating my Nine months! Yay!🎉 "Happy 9th Monthsary to us Read.cash!"

screenshot photo

As what I kept on saying in my previous articles, my journey in here started when one of my friends, no other than ate/Mamsh @Zhyne06 gave me a helping hand to become a blogger. She gave all the necessary advices- from the beginning up until I continued it by my own. She really inspires me a lot. I know, some of the other users also are very blessed up until now because of her help and guidance. Not just in here, but in other online earning sites too, (in our Group Chat). Am I right, Beauties? (Kaway-kaway naman diyan. Hehe) Of course, as a newbie, it not an easy peacy you know. I was then so hesitant to share my stories and experiences at first, but now, almost all of my articles are about my personal dramas. Lol.XD. I made a lot of mistakes too. From wrong grammars to out of topic comments. I am not a persistent user too. I made a lot of consecutive absences in here- the latest was when we celebrated our barrio fiesta. But even though I am not always an active user in here, I am always be bless because of your support all throughout.

"THANKING TIME!"

SPONSORS

screenshot photo

As you can see, I have 12 sponsors as of this day. My three major sponsors are @LeticiaFelize , @Talecharm and @glenx_1981

"To you my dear Leticia, thank you for your generosity. I didn't expect that someone like you will give me such support. You know, we don't always have some kind of interactions in here. I just rarely leave comments in your articles. Thank you for the motivation."

"To you my dear Talecharm, I don't know where to put all of my joys when I went to my notification, saw and read "New sponsor" and clicked on it, only to find out, it was you. You became one of my major sponsors. My heart really melts for your kindness and generosity. I didn't expected it because, like Leticia, I don't put much effort on leaving comments on your articles and interacting with you in here."

"To you my avid commenter in noisecash, glen, thank you so much. I should say, I didn't expected your sponsorship. Thank you for always leaving comments in my nonsense posts in noisecash and giving me tips. Naks! Yaman yarn glen? hehe.

And of course, my other sponsors. Should I mention you all? Hmm...I guess not. But please don't worry, I really appreciated all your love and support. Thank you for renewing your sponsorships all the time. May God bless more bitcoincash to come for you all. I know, you will not hesitate to share to others what you have. You deserve much appreciation.🙇‍♀️

SUBSCRIBERS

screenshot photo

Oh my...You are giving me goosebumps right now. Not because I'm scared but because I am trembling with excitement. Its feels like I am famous. Hehe. (Sorry for that. I am just very happy.^_^) Thank you for subscribing me and making me feel that my works and pieces in here are all worth it. Thank you for interacting with me. For giving me advices, for reading my life dramas, for leaving thoughtful comments, and most of all, for the virtual friendship. You all are my inspiration for continuing my journey as a blogger, as a friend, and as myself. Thank you for the valuable lessons and pieces of advice you gave for me, especially when my stories tackles about my personal problems. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you so much!

To my newly found friends. Its nice meeting you and welcome to my wall.

BITCOINCASH Earnings

screenshot photo

That's all I've got in my bitcoincash wallet. I still don't transfer the rest of the amounts I have in my readcash wallet. Well, not something to brag though. Though the current dip is unimaginable, (the description.Lol.XD) but, I am very blessed and overwhelmed to have it right now. Of course, without the major tips from our very own, TheRandomRewarder and all of your tips or upvotes, this hodlings will never be possible. You really got my back. (Teary eyes). And with this, I have something to use not just for my personal necessities but as well as for my parents, (my very reason why I am in here) and most especially for the upcoming birthday celebration of my beloved Father. (I hope it will pump again to the highest peak.😌)

Today is a lucky day for me, indeed! I may not a great writer/blogger like the others but I am doing my very best I can to keep going. Readcash platform opened a door for me to keep learning of becoming one someday. It gave me an opportunity to learn a lot of things in life and met bunch of friends, may it in virtual or in the real world. Thank you Readcash and to all the staffs who made this wonderful platform. "To Infinity and Beyond...!"🥂

A reward for myself;

Thank you for reading my readcash fam!📖

TO GOD BE A THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|02.22.2022 @8:32 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

"All photos are owned by yours truly otherwise stated." 💕

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Change for Yourself"

https://read.cash/@renren16/change-for-yourself-2ac490f5

"Frustration, I guess"

https://read.cash/@renren16/frustration-i-guess-7a50786c

"SUNDAY-lightful Day"

https://read.cash/@renren16/sunday-lightful-day-fc036b0c

"Not so Productive Saturday"

https://read.cash/@renren16/not-so-productive-saturday-82de1cfc

"Friyay-Friday"

https://read.cash/@renren16/friyay-friday-afaed134

22
$ 5.41
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Staying here is truly a life changing opportunity to all of us and I hope moore blessing and friends to know from here.. Keep going..fightuuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jherr.. hehe.. I really hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe. Hindi naman po.. Just sharing some of earnings to you, guys. With the hard work and dedication that you guys are showing, you guys deserved to be rewarded. Keep safe always and god bless. Keep your articles coming okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks.. Thank you glen. Aguyy! Sana talaga may articles pa'ng maisusulat. Ngayong araw, parang wala yata.. Di pa kasi totally okay ang pakiramdam ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy nine months po sayo tagal niyo na din po pala dito sa read cash. More articles to come po from you. for sure naka try nato ng 1bch . Hehehhe biro lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Hmm.. Ayy oo naman sis.. Triple na yata sa value ngayon. Not to brag mga 60k+na din yata na.withdraw ko sis. Di ko na kasi nabilang pero may receipts ako. Ngayon naman, gusto ko maka 1 bch ulit pero, ang hirap na..Haha tas malapit na bday ni papa ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy nine months, sis! I am so happy about all your achievements here on read.cash. Pengeng NOVA plithhhh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. :)) Hmm..Punta ka dito dali.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyahhhh, Congwatssssssss marengfff naway marami pang buwan or taon ang igugol natin sa platform na to nk. Sana mas mag tagal pa. Dito nagsimula ang lahat so sana sana talaga. More BCH and article to cum eh 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mare.. Sana magtuloy-tuloy na talaga.. Kasi sayang pag nawala nang biglaan talaga.. Maraming malulungkot pag nagkataon.. Lalo na ako na walang stable job..Anyways, thank you so muchuu marenggsss ...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From the title I thought you were pregnant, haha. Congratulations for those 9 months, you have done very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...If only its true sir Frank.. XD

Hmm..Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Good luck to you in your future work. Glad to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ma'am.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I hope one day you will be famous like me! I'm starting from scratch and I'm glad to know that it's brutally good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for reaching a milestone to your journey here. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah no doubt you are famous, mate. Btw, congratulations on your achievements. Your journey was amazing and still going amazing. Congrats once again. I am blessed to have you in my friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Do you really believe that I am famous mate, huh? XD.. Thank you mate. I am very glad to be your friend too :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes, you are mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha... Thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit kna mag anniversary sis. Congrats! You inspire a lot including me to keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh, pero ni 1 BCH na savings sa bitcoin wallet wala ako.. Haha.. Hmm, thank you sis. I am glad to know na nakaka-inspired na din pala ako sa inyu.. Charss!😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapit ngud mag 1 year memsh, ako ani balik sinugdanan kay na spam ang first account nako😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uie.. Hala... Bantog ra Mamsh nga dili na mu.pop up imong pangan sa ahung notifs. Hmm.. Sige ra Mamsh, pagsuway ra ang tanan.. Laban!!!💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maogud laban lang gyud ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏🎉 Ate ren, gamay nalang kulang 1 year na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dong. Mao lagi, gamay na laman jud ang paabuton..Hayys unta maka.1 bch nako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I hope one day to be as famous as you! I am starting on this platform and I am pleased to know that it is brutally good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I know you can and you will... Better days are just yet to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course you are famous sister:-) and congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just my feelings bro. Hahaha. XD Thank you. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you brother..:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 9th month here my friend renren! So happy for you. Just so you know, I never expected that you'll include heartwarming words for me in this article. Know that I appreciate it a lot. Also note that you deserve all the blessings that you have received so far. Always here to shower you with my support. xoxo, Leticia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear.. I am really blessed to have as one of my major sponsors. :))xoxo <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too, so blessed to have a friend like you here; so genuine and kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations to you Sis for achieving sis great things. It is not easy to write here for 9 months long, you're really great Sis. Wishing you more success and blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right sis..Like I said, its not an easy peacy task. But I am proud that I have come this far sis. And of course, thanks to all of you that always at my back..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy blogging days on ReadCash. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank so much mate.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations❤❤ I'm hoping to reach that milestone too. I also want to thank you sis for being my first ever sponsor. It really means a lot to me because I thought that I can only have sponsors after a month of using this platform. But in just 1 week, I have already one and that's you :) Thank you so much and congratulations 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks...Kinsa ba gu'y laing magtinabangay sis uie, kita man lang jud. Ana baja nang mga Pinoy. Well, sure man pud ko nga muabot ra jud ang panahon na mudaghan pa na imong mga sponsor sis. Basta padayon lang jud. Niya, paninkamutan maka.abot ug 1 BCH samtang ubos pa.. Salamat sis. My pleasure na mahimong sponsor nimo..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 9 months sis. Three months to go nalang 1 year na ka diri. Ayay, kunting push nalang. Keep going sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis noh. Wa ra jud damha nga pila na laman kabuwan, mu 1 year nako ngare.a.. Pero wa pa gihapon ko nakapundo ug 1 BCH kay kanunay na laman ug gi.withdraw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis...Ako Gani sa noise.cash,nag 1 year nalang ko pero wala ka ipon ug 1 bch kay sige ra man pud gi withdraw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, ambot to'nh ahung noisecash sis, murag kalisuron gani nga mka.abot ug $100 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareha pud sa ako karon sis, sauna kay dako ko ug kita sa noise..Active gihapon ka didto sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili na kaayo sis. Pero, mu.visit sad kay sayang pud ang ginagmay mga tips uie. Piniton man gani nato nang piso. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, sayang kaayo kung di bisitahon. At least naa'y gamay nga kita diba. Same username lang ang imo account didto sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi.. Hmm...renz16 ahung username adto sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah sige sis. Search nako na didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations renren, you are amazing! I hope your journey keeps getting better and better. God bless you 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ma'am... I wish you the same..God bless you too.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😏😏😉😉quite an acheivement there😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate. Thank you. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nuhhh dugay na pud d i ni siya uie. Wala ra jud hinungi. Grab the opportunity samtang ubos pang BCH hahaha para makapundo na ug usa kabuok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah.. Lagi ate/mamsh.. Pila na laman ka buwan mag 1 year na ko. Tas another year napud ang madugang nga wa gihapo'y stable job. Lol.XD

Hmm..Mao lagi, naunsang pagkahitabo.a nga labi namang ubosa ag BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan nuon ko haha para inig pump puhon tiba tiba. Maajo unta mutaas na mga march puhon ig patiwas na ko sa balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaju unta ate kay hapit na birthday ni papa pud.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago