"My April Lists of Goals"

80 93
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

|#239| 4th Article of the Month

|04.05.2022 @8:08 PM|

Lead Image source: https://www.oberlo.com/blog/life-goals

________________________

Good day ladies and gents in this online community!πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹ How are you today? What are the things you achieved for today? Did you made your day productive? Me? I think, I'm not. Its just I have a lot of thoughts in mind, and I can't focus my work in here. I guess, some of you here knew what kind situation that I am currently into. (Sigh) Anyways, let's not focus on that, its my problem and I should be the only one to face that. Well, I am not closing my doors for your suggestions and pieces of advices. They are very much welcome.

Earlier this morning, as I was scrolling my account in here, I came an article written by sis @CrazyRichFilipina entitled, "Target goals for April." I suddenly realized that I still didn't set my goals for this month. Oh crap, its fifth day of the month but I forgot to write this one. There is something wrong with me. I can sense that. I know its kind of late but as for today, I will share you what's on my lists. I mean, my list of goals for this month.

As for her article, she separated it into four categories; personal goals, academic goals, financial goals, and side hustle goals. But since I am not a student anymore, I will separate mine to the remaining three categories that she had mentioned.

Image source: https://www.jax.org/news-and-insights/jax-blog/2018/may/career-exploration-setting-goals

Personal Goals

For my Parents and Family

- Usually, I am just a home for the reason of being a jobless one. But I want to spend more time with them. Like, I want to have a lot of talking time with them, especially my parents. I just love having conservations with them.

Taking good care of myself

- Yes! You read it right. Lately, I am exposed to too much stress around me. I am draining myself into overthinking things. Self-love! Yeah, that's the term. I want to give myself a break. I felt that my heart (organ) is feeling my pain. Like, I sometimes can't breath properly, especially when I am crying at night. Am I just too emotional? Maybe, but then through crying I am able to release the pain I felt inside.

Financial Goals

I don't have much to say about this, all I want is to gain at least $100 dollars. For some of you, it may be just a small amount but for me, either small or big, as long as I work hard to gain that, its MORE THAN ENOUGH already. I will consider it a BONUS if I can gain more than a hundred dollars. Well, let's wait and see.

Side Hustle Goals

Readcash Platform

"Articles"

- I am looking forward to write and publish a least 25 articles for this month but of course, I will try my best to make more.

"Subscribers"

- As you can see in my profile, I almost reach four hundred subscribers and as for this month, hopefully there will be twenty new subscribers that will subscribe me. Of course, it should be done according to their will.

"Sponsor"

- Renewed or a new one, I am looking forward to see my eleven sponsor's block be filled out. Well, I am not forcing anyone of you to give me a sponsorship because I know, I just need to wait for my turn.

Noisecash Platform

- I admit the fact that I am not an active user in the platform like what I do in here, especially in the past months. But, as for this month, I will try to make a post or an update in there and give a little of my time because I am now seeing some progress. I mean, I, little by little increased my number of subscribers and gaining some Bitcoin cash too.

________________________

Did I forget something?

I know it takes time to achieve success, especially because failure is just around the corner ready to attack us in front, or back, or sideways. But like what they said, "We cannot see the true value of success if we don't experience failures." If we fail we should not give up because because as what I have read, "Fail" means "First Attempt In Learning."

Together, let's reach our Goals!πŸ’ͺ

Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

PRAISE AND GLORY BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Special thanks to sir @Bangs1803 for the sponsorship. Thank you for this blessing. God bless you more blessings to come to you and your family.πŸ’•

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Feeling ill Monday with a sudden Twist!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/feeling-ill-monday-with-a-sudden-twist-8931d502

"Celebrating New Year's Day of BATHALA and my Godchild's Third Birthday!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/celebrating-new-years-day-of-bathala-and-my-godchilds-third-birthday-1904f3b2

"Friday, First Day"

https://read.cash/@renren16/friday-first-day-9963345f

26
$ 4.88
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 18
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

Wow! Ren, such lovely plans you've set out for this lovely month, and oh yes!, I know you'd achieve them all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment dear Ella and for believing in me that I can achieve it all. :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ng mga ibang goals sis pero diko din ifoforce yung goal ko, basta I will do my best to reach my goals. Hihi.

Ayan pinunan ko na yung isa mong goal, to filled out your 11 blocks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, kung para sa'tin naman, darating at mangyayari yung mga goals natin..

Thank you so much sissy...Na-approve ko na sis.. :) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you get all your goals fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mah friend.. :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll be able to reach the goals you have in mind for April my friend. Always here, cheering for you on those hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wah!πŸ€— Thank you so much my dear Leticia :)) <3. Thanks for motivating me more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you'll achieve them just set your heart and mind into it! aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga magawa ko siya sissy.. Thank you so much :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m sure you will achieve this and even more… it takes a while but the goal will surely be accomplished… happy new month, I didn’t get the chance to wish you earlier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New month my dear friend King.. Hehe.. :)) Yeah, it really takes time and with that, all we have to do is to work and wait for its outcome..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko na magset ng goal sissy lagi akong failed hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag-si-set ako sis para i.challenge ang sarili ko na kumilos din. Sayang din kasi yung araw pag walang ginagawa or nagagawa at nakahilata lang ako sa buong arae.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi kc aqo failed sa mga goals ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Set lang nang set sis, one day ma-aachieve mo din mga goals na gusto mo. Hindi naman kasi maiiwasan na isa sa mga nagiging dahilan is yung busy tayo sa ibang work natin din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My best wishes to you for all your goals, and that's good you are taking good care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear :)) <3 Yeah! I really need to take care of myself especially because my heart is affected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are nice, wonderful and achievable.. Good luck to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kayang yan. Good luck 🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat nang marami Mr. Valentine.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice.. they are quite achievable. I'd be waiting to here your testimony at the end of the month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend Talon.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! I am glad that I somehow influenced you to set your April Goals too. Good luck! Sana maachieve natin mga goals natin this month <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Claim na natin yan sissy.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nice may goals for April. Ako din i want to achieve 100+ subscribers. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim na natin yan sis. Anyatin natin ang tamang panahon para diyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, thanks for the sponsorship! It is much appreciated:) Good goals as well, especially taking care of yourself, very important!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear.. Yeah, I need to take good care of myself..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you achieve all the goals that you have listed above mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta lagi Mamsh.. Unta dili magtinapol ug magpada sa mga temptasyon sa palibot ug mga problema.. Chars... Drama yarn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals seem wonderful and achievable too. I hope you achieve and surpass them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I guess I made it achievable... Hopefully my dear... :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

husay congrats in advance pag cross ng 400!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana wala nang mag-unsubscribe noh. Hehe.. Isa nalang ang kulang din sis.. Thank you agad-agad.. Chars.. Medyo excited ako ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban maamshy kadaghan nas subs uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Mamsh, laban laman jud ta. Hehe.. Medyo Mamsh, thank you ninjung tanan nga nag-subscribe naho..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan talaga natin alagaan natin self natin mamsh. Yan lang ang main investment natin sa lahat. We shouldn't stress ourselves mamsh. Fighting lang always mamsh. I'm sure those goals you've mentioned, ma achieve lahat. Nindot sad mag set ug goals mamsh nuh kasi parang serve as a motivation nalang natin everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na Mamsh, nagstart na gani ko'g take ug vitamins kay medyo na.feel na naho nga wa ko'y energy.. Wa jud ta'y laing choice kundi mu-fight sa mga problema.

Nindot jud bitaw Mamsh, kay arun naay rason nga mulihok kay manghinayang man sa adlaw nga way mabuhat.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh inom gayud vitamins mamsh kay importante na kaayo. Yes mamsh fighting lang gayud everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani.. Lisod na ug magkasakit ta kay mahal ang magpatambal ug di pud ko gusto magpa.swab.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh maong ato gayud ingatan atong self mamsh para iwas sa mga bagay na makapagpalala nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi. Gawas na sakit sa ilong magpaswab daw, mahal pa ang bayad. Maong mag-amping jud ta Mamsh, sa kanunay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Ako wala pa mamsh pero may swab test na sa bunganga nalang mamsh. Di na kailangan sa ilong . Sa Cebu ug sa Manila in ana na. Wala ko kabalo sa Leyte mamsh kung inana na ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw maajo nuon na Mamsh uie. Pero mas maajo ug wana jud na..Parehas sa una raba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh. Hasol kaayo na mamsh. Unsaon naay virus mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, ja naa pud jud lagi uban nga sobra ra kahigpit pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure you can achieve all your goals sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis:)) <3 Antayin lang natin yung time na mangyari at magkatotoo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hopefully all of our goals are achieved, both now and in the future, you're welcome sis, let's support each other .. hopefully this will be a motivation for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for that.. :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you fulfill your goals for this month,just be sure to put in the right amount of hardwork to get it done,happy new month to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your advice sissy. Happy New Month to you! :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko na magset ng goals Kasi diko Naman natutupad jusko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe.. Siguro busy ka lang din Ms. Yen. For sure naman matutupad mo yang mga set of goals mo kung di ka masyadong busy sa real world. I know your doing your best. Hindi naman natin maiiwasan na maging abala sa ibang gawain din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How i wish i could also set goal in april but it seems that i can hardly make it. swerte ata ako sa noise kaysa sa read cash. Bago pa lang ako gumawa ng readcash, na spam pa. Sana wag na ma spam ulit ito para may monthly goal na din ako kagaya nito. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try lang nang try din. Magkakaroon ka rin niyan sooner or later uie.. Wag mawalan ng pag-asa. Baliktad naman tayo.. Hehe.. Pero, I'm starting na ulit sa noisecash ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God give you the strength training smash all of your goals all at once 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that dear.. :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you achieving all of your goals for this month. See you at the top!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Kristof :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

April Goals, for sure ma achieve na nimo tanan sis. Good luck and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta lagi sis. Unta dili magtinapol ug unta dili magpada sa mga problema.. Char.. Thank you sis.. :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E labay sa ng Tapol sis, hahaha. Bitaw ay di jud ra ba malikayan ng Tapol pero paningkamotan na di jud ta magpadala Ana sis.. Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Katawaa naho's ilabay sis..🀣 Pero bitaw, bisan daghang balakid sis, dapat mupadayon gihapon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, bitaw sis padayon, laban para sa mga goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud sis.. Bahala na'g magkumalisod ang importante nga gibutang gihapon sa alimpatakan ang goals nga kinahanglan maoy atupagon para ma.achieve..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, part man gyud ng kalisod pero fighting lang jud para ma achieve ang goals. Worth it ang kalisoda basta makita na'to ang resulta sa Atong pagpaningkamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Ang atung pagpaningkamot masuklian jud na ug maayo basta kay matinud.anon tas atung gusto makab.ot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis Mao maningkamot lang ta permi kay magbunga ra gyud ang tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very considerate list, by the way sister, the quote at the end is the one I always prayed and I think it just resolved one of my dilemma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that my dear brother.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy April!! I hope you achieve all the goals you set this month, good luck with this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Lara. Well, let wait and see.. :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The goals are realistic and achievable, I wish you all the best in the journey this April

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you... :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago