"Most Viewed Sites and Applications"

62 81
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#213 |8th Article of the Month

|03.08.2022 @9:18 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva and Pixlab App

________________________

Good day ladies and gents! How are you today? Its the 8th day of the Month. How was your grinding goals so far? I bet, some of your here are gaining a lot in their Axie or Metamask despite the decreasing value of Bitcoincash. Isn't it depressing? How about your real world life? Your job? Your financial status? Your relationship with your family? With your friends? And with your special someone? Are you spending a great time with them?

You should got to read this;

A prompt that was successfully published on this platform.

But I just can't remember the name of the initiator.

Can you tell me who it was?

So that, I can't thank him/her all at once.

For because of this, I now got an idea.

On what to write, then published, and become an agenda. Of course, everyone of us are welcome to join.

And now, let me cut this off and let me share what I've got on my phone.

Did I just made a two-stanza poem? Of course, its a free verse. I am not good at it anyway. So, what are your most viewed sites and applications? I guess, everyone of us in here have in common- Readcash, Noisecash, Bitcoin Wallet, Coins pH, Facebook/Messenger. For those who engaged in the world of Tokens, for sure Metamask is the most viewed one.

So here's what I've got;

screenshot photo

Notes

- This app is very useful to me, since it is where I write and save up the drafts of my articles. I can also use this if I need to edit some parts of the written blogs I made before I transfer it to my readcash account - "Write an article" section.

Readcash

- Ever since I started my journey as an online writer, most of the time, I spent my day in here. Considering the fact that this is my main source of income for now. I published an article, replying the comments that was left in my latest and previous articles and reading and leaving comments on the others. That's the common things I do whenever I visited this site.

Noisecash

- I rarely post an update on this site, but considering the fact that it is considered as my second source of income, I also spent some time in here. Even though I didn't go on posting, I left comments and tap hearts instead.

Bitcoin Wallet

- For sure, most of us in here have this type of online wallet. This is where I transfered and hold my Bitcoincash earnings from both Readcash and Noisecash platforms.

Coins pH

- Aside from Bitcoin wallet, I also use this app. Of course, this is where I process the transactions so that I can withdraw my earnings for my wants and needs.

Abra Wallet

- I began to visit this app when one of my friends taught us on how to gain $25. I already withdraw some of it actually but I still stored up some of it too. I regularly checked it out to see the interests I gained from holding some of my assets. (Not that big amount though.)

Brave Chrome

- Instead of using Google Chrome, I used this app for searching photos that I attached in my blogs/articles and when I need to search something that I want to know about. (I recently searched "Signs of Symptoms of Pregnancy). I also used this one when I need to search for a bible verses when I needed to, especially when I forgot the verses.

Duck Duck Go

- I just recently knew this app. It was when some of my co-authors had a trouble in logging in their accounts here on Readcash. Gladly, I didn't experienced it. But, I decided to download the app just in case it happens to me too. Hopefully, it will not. So, I use this app when I insert coins in the Internet Vendo Machines and to monitor my time.

Bilibili App

- Most of you already knew why I have this app. Of course, its for my Animes. I use this app to download and watch Animes may in online or offline. It is the main reason why I sometimes failed to publish an article and why I suffer with eye bags. Lol.XD. I discovered this app on TikTok.

screenshot photo

Facebook, Messenger, and TikTok

- I rarely visited these apps now that I am into this platform but when I need some sort of entertainment other than Readcash and Noisecash, I spent my time in here watching videos, posts, and had some few conversations with other people.

English Filipino Dictionary

- I used this app to find the meaning of a certain word/s, may in English or Tagalog Words.

King James Bible App

- I use this app for the purpose of reading bible verses and reading some articles about the Words of God where I shared my learnings about it in here. Not good at it, but I'm trying.

Shopee

- I use this when I search for a products that I want to buy online, especially when its on sale.

screenshot photo

Canva and Pixlab App

- I use these apps for Lead image editing and for making collages.

________________________

I didn't imagine myself to believe that I am able to used all of these sites and application at once. "Kakalola kaya." Well, I know, some of here have a lot more than mine. "Di rin kaya basta-basta yung mag-monitor bawat isa, especially na yung sa Metamask, ano?" I've got a question in mind, "Is it possible that one of this days, online transactions will be the only option for payments?" (Naisip ko lang.) Di ko pa na-iimagine na one day, hindi na ako hahawak ng pera at talagang sa cellphone nalang talaga ako laging nakatunganga." (Sighs!)

That's it for this article my readcash family. I hope you enjoyed reading. Thank you for spending your time in reading up to the end part of this piece. Have a great day!😊

PRAISES BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Household Chores that I am Proud of Doing!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/household-chores-that-i-am-proud-of-doing-a19b480f

"We are Held Accountable for what We Say and Do"

https://read.cash/@renren16/we-are-held-accountable-for-what-we-say-and-do-71d68311

"Please Rain, let Mr. Sunshine Come Through!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/please-rain-let-mr-sunshine-come-through-ad7c6587

25
$ 5.20
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I think I should also download "notes" app. Because I need it too. Btw I never use tiktok I don't like this app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it not pre-installed in your phone? I mean the Notes? Well, I respect your choice of not liking Tiktok app. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it's not pre install in my phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I see..Well then, install it now..Hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love sad kaayo nako ang BiLiBili App sis kay naa dra akg mga bet na movies na d nako makita sa youtube ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw, naa sad mga movies sis maliban sa mga animes. Pero di kaayo ko magtan.awan ug movie dira, more on Anime gyud ako.a..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a useful apps unlike me heheheh. I don't even have a dictionary in my phone just depending on Google😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used dictionary in case I don't know the English translation of a certain word/s sis, especially if I am writing my drafts.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga useful apps sis. And naeenjoy mo ata panonood ng anime hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy totoo sis. Lalo pa pag walang internet or kung bagut or tinatamad ako mag-read. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am familiar to the most of the apps except with the Duck duck go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just knew it a while ago in our gc my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The NOTE app is lovely to me, that's where I do my writting. I was thinking you wouldn't mention tiktok but yes, you mentioned it. It's rare for ladies to do without Tiktok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same goes for me. Its indeed one of the useful apps that I have in my phone right now. As for Tiktok, I use it for entertainment or to divert my attention from boredom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

from most of the existing applications, it turns out that the content is almost like mine and in essence the application aims for consistency in read.cash and noise.cash and for other media I start to rarely use it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I see. Well, I bet everyone of us really uses the same apps and sites, especially readcash and noisecash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nang dahil sa read.cash platform, naging faveee ko na din yung iba sa nabanggit mo sa taas sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Lakas makanakaw nang interest at oras sis, ano? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis!..di ko na maalala if sino kaninong article yung una kong nabasa na ganito...pero nakagawa nako ng version ko nung isang araw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan ko talaga sis. Haha.. (Pasensiya na initiator!) Hmm... Well, basta acknowledge pa rin natin na di tayo ang original na gumawa nang prompt na to, or ano mang tawag dito. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very useful apps na tanan sis. Same sko hehehe. Di nko naga downlod ug way pulos ky lisod na mafull storage ug kalit. Wa pkoy shopee ba ky wa pko budget ana mao pugong sa hahaha. Sis di ky ko ka log in sa blurt ba..duha ka browser na ako gamit di jud moloading maski mgclear cache pko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blurt? Unsa man na sis?

Hmm...So far, wa pa man pud kaayo kapuno ang mga apps nga naa sa ahung cp ron sis. Wa man naho gamita gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura sya ug noise pud. Pero wa jud ko ka log in nya naa mna byad gud pero naa ni sponsor kaubn nko sa appics. Na hb na lng ko sis hahaha wa jud ko kasulod ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw... Huwat-huwat lang sis, makasud ra lagi ka diha. Shudi mag-hbΒ² kay stress ra'y kapaingnan ana.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang gekapoy nko ug log in jud mao nagzombie series na lng ko hahahah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha...unsa na nga series sis...Ako kay Anime raman ahung ginatan.aw this past few days. Sige gani na nahu'g gi.brag. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa ko anang anime sis ky bet nko zombies jud. Dati pa hahaha. Love you as the world ends ang title sis. Season 3 kutob, atay taas kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa netflix na sis? Taasa pud ana uie. Tagpila pud ka episode kada season sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa loklok app ko nagtn aw ky wa koy Netflix account ky ako ate nag gamit. 10 epi sa season 1 wa pa nko macheck ang season 2 ug 3.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag dili mada sis kung ako. Taasa man. Ug for sure tag 1 hr kapin per episode..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate na relate sis, eversince I joined this wonderful sites eh naging part na ng everyday routine ko ang pagcheck ng digital wallets:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun din ako sis. Chini-check ko talaga, lalo na yung ganap sa dump and pump nang BCH na kinagigiliwan natin lahat. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear the apps you use most. For me Read.cash and noise.cash are also most used apps along with my WhatsApp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear. Its because they are the ones that gives me something for living. I mean an income. Especially that I don't have a stable job right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so rare also visiting the facebook already since readcash introduce at me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Lahi jud ang dala'ng vibe ni readcash uie. Gawas sa maka-earn ug learn naka, wa pa ju'y mga toxic diri.. Unlike didto..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to use both pixellab and pics art probably thats one of the most effective way in making thumbnails.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I'm okay with the ones I've have mentioned above. I know they are important, but I guess the content it much more of importance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also spent my maximum time in that application. Because both app is so much important for us my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. Especially because we are both learning and earning through this sites. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww ingana d ay ag bilibili. Kaingon kog mura pod nag shopee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Tuo ka'ng mag-purchase pud na Mamsh? Siawa ka.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already downloaded the Abra application but sad to say i can't verify my account since I have no valid identification card. Maybe when I got my national ID then Abra application will reconsider it. I have few application on my tablet that you've mention specially on metamask which I monitor my tokens and buying other tokens to hold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal naman nung national ID niyo dong? Well, makakapag-antay naman din yung si Abra. Pero, kahit wala si Abra, meron ka namang Metamask, for sure malaki earnings mo dun. Or palaki pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the apps are common to me as I also use them. But I love to use the web version for read and noise as they does not creates any problem for me. And if I say so, I rarely use fb as I am loved with readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here mate. Now that I got my eyes here on readcash, I rarely post an update on fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my way, I post after a few months there, haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, so its really been a while since then. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is. After read cash enters my life I just use the messenger but not the fb much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I recently used FB because I expressed my opinion regarding a problem related to me. Gosh! It gives me a headache..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. So sad to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I am able to managed it though. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghang app mamsh. Dili gayud mawa ang Facebook ug TikTok. Makalingaw man gayud ning TikTok mamsh. I-try nako ng "Pixlab" mamsh. Canva lang gigamit. Wala pa nako na try mamsh. Bitaw mamsh nuh "Notes" dako sad ug tabang. Try sad ko. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, naa pa gani wa naho naapil Mamsh. Pero dili man sad ko maggamitan ato.a. Maong ahu na laman gi.folder tas gibutanga'g "Useless Apps" .. Haha.πŸ˜…πŸ€£ Pero, wa lang pud naho i-uninstall kay basin kinahanglanon ra pud naho puhon.

Bitaw Mamsh, dili jud mawa ang Facebook ug TikTok. Pero, dili na pud kaayo ko mag-update.tan sa fb kay naa man ahung nawong mostly diri.a nga site. Unya sa TikTok pud, bihira na laman pud ko maghimo ug content, sukad atung gibagyo kay awahi na sa trend. Hehe. Dako jud ug tabang ang Canva, Pixlab, ug Notes naho Mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakatawa kos "Useless Apps" mamsh.πŸ˜…

Mao lagi ako sad panagsa nalang pud pag ganahan. Netflix ko halos run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mamsh, saon nga nagpuno-puno ra's storage niya wa magamit. Pero sagde ra, basin diay magamit sa sunod maong di nalaman lagi pid i.uninstall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love bilibili hahahaha anime fan sad d i ka tii, updated man gud sila always and the best part kay HD hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo, kaayo! Hehe.. Since bata pa. Bitaw, nindot sila, daghan pa jud ka'ng kapilian. Ug tinuod jud ning HD. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede diay mag suwat sa note sis?e try daw beπŸ˜…,unja e copy paste na inig transfer sa read?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao man na ahung ginabuhat permi sis kay ug naa ko'y i-edit didto ra pud sa notes naho buhaton. Hasol man gud ug diri sa account kay kinahanglan pa ka'g Internet or signal kung naa ka'y utruhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time I woke up, the first thing to do is to check my noise.cash before anything else because I'm always active on it. About my read.cash I often used to it because I'm not active in creating an article :),

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only the signal is stable in our place. But unfortunately, its not. So, I just opened both my accounts when I connect to my cousin's Internet vendo machine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago