"Let's have a Fresh Start!"

48 70
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Another month has ended, which marks for a new month to begin.

https://m.facebook.com/Lets-start-fresh-1459796287478985/reviews/

Good day ladies and gentlemen in this virtual world!โ˜บ๏ธHow are you my read.cash fam? How are you doin'? Does your halloween went well? Anyways...How about your October goals? Did you achieve all of it?

For today's blog, I will tackle about the failures, successes, from the last month and my goals for this month of November. And without any further ado, let me share to you my October's read.cash journey.

________________________________________________

First up, let's talk about my October failures...

BCH Earnings

- Because its impossible for me to hodl my BCH earnings, I just set a monthly goal which was to earn at least PHP 10, 000 for the month of October. But, I only gained a half and plus of it. Perhaps, one of the reasons for that was because of my consecutive absences, especially after my 23rd Birthday celebration. I was not around for almost a week after that event. More than that, I also felt lazy sometimes and felt tired in writing an article for a day or two and interacting to other users, that's why I just chose to lose my chance to gain some BCH and give myself some sort of relaxation, to refresh my mind.

Leaving comments and interacting other users

- Needless to say, I am not a persistent user in this virtual community. Aside from the personal matters that I needed to attend to, I just can't avoided the fact that I am not a robot. I am indeed, human. I felt tired after helping out my mama while doing the house chores. At the same time, I really just felt lazy to do so, especially when I felt sleepy while reading articles that quite long. Lol. ("Di ako nagrereklamo ha, feeling pagod lang talaga, kaya inaantok ako.") But there are times, naman that I leave comments to 15 and up articles written by other platform users.

________________________

"So far so good!" Now, let's move on to my October Successes...

Written and Published Articles

screenshot photo

- As what I have said, "I can't deny the fact that I can't manage to make an article for a day." As you can see in my screenshot photo, I targeted to write and publish 20-25 articles for the month of October. (Drum rolls!) YEPPY! I had written and published "twenty-three (23) articles". Even though I committed lots of absences, still I am able to achieved this goal. I am very thankful to the Lord that there are days that I am able to make two (2) articles in a day, the reason why I hit my target.

screenshot photo

Subscribers

- As what they say, "People come and go." At this rate, I am meaning to say that I am able to achieved my goal but I am quit sad to see that I also lost some of my subscribers. But like I said, I am not forcing anyone. Maybe, I am not that good enough to make them stay. (Hehe)

screenshot photo
screenshot photo

Last month, I gained 201 subscribers. I targeted to gain at least 220-225 subscribers, but...Wow! I can't believed what my eyes have seen, I even surpassed my target. Now, I had "two hundred thirty-seven (237) subscribers". Yay! What a Wonderful Blessing! Thank you so much for the love and support. :-*

Sponsor's Block

- As what I have remembered, its Ms. @Pichi28 . I mean, she's the new sponsor I have for the month of October. The rest of my sponsors were a renewed ones. "Thank you being so kind and generous, not just to me, but for all of us in here that received a sponsorship from you Ma'am's and Sirs."

Become a Sponsor

- I don't remember their usernames and how many were they. For those old ones I have given already, I am seeing to it that I still gave my humble support for them through renewing my sponsorship. And for those that I didn't given just wait, I will see to it that I will share some of mine. ("Pasensiya na kung maliit lang, kinailangan ko din kasi.")

All in all, I am very grateful and feeling blessed for both failures and successes that I have for the month of October. "This calls for a celebration!"๐ŸŽŠ

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Feel free to check out their awesome works too!๐Ÿ˜‰

Special thanks to you Ma'am @Bloghound ๐Ÿ˜šโค๏ธ.. Thank for renewing your sponsorship.. May God Bless you more and more to come..

________________________________________________

So now, "Let's have fresh start" for this month of November. Aigoo! Papalapit na talaga ang Pasko. I know, some of here, "may panghanda na for that upcoming day." (Sanaol!) HAHA..

Before we go on further, let me share to you a prayer for new beginnings, which I've got from watching Tiktok. (As usual!)

screenshot and cropped photo from @Trust the Process

What are my goals for this month?

Giving comments and interacting to other users

- I will be honest, I cannot do this thing everyday. But one thing is for sure, I will see to it that I can give comments to at least 5-10 other articles in here.

Articles to be written and published

-As all you know, I am honestly not a persistent one in this platform. And frankly speaking, I am not the writer that can do this or that, for instance, can write two (2) articles per day and can think of a good topic to write on, just right a way. So, as a result, for this month of October, I still target at least 20-25 articles. Hoping that, I can actually write and publish two(2) articles lots of times for this month.

Subscribers

- For this month, I am hoping to achieve 250 subscribers. Is it possible? Well, let's just think positively. Hehe ^_^

Sponsors

- At least 3-5 new sponsors will do.. Charoot! Seriously, I am not forcing anyone to give their sponsorship to me. I can wait patiently naman eh'.

BCH Earnings

- Again, I will target to earn at least Php 10, 000 for this month. And hopefully, I can hodl it until Christmas. "Para naman may panghanda kahit kaunti lang."

________________________________________________

That's all for this blog my dear read.cash fam!

Please be safe!โฃ๏ธ

________________________

Lead Image source: Edited using Canva App

________________________

Thank you for reading!๐Ÿ“–โ˜บ๏ธ

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

(GOOD EVENING MY FAMILY!)

Article No.: 129
Author: renren16
Published on: 11/01/2021 @6:05 pm

23
$ 8.33
$ 7.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Sana alll ate! Congratulations po ahhhh naikag ko. You deserve tanan nadawat nimo. More more more earnings and blessings to come po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Thank you palangging.. ๐Ÿ˜˜ Sana nga.. Pagsisikapan na nato nga makab.ot..

Same goes for you be..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka inspire jud ka te ren. ๐Ÿ’• congrats sa imo te. You deserve what you have today. I hope you get to achieve your goals this month. God bless te and stay safe and healthy. โคโคโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chars!! Salamat dong.. Hehe.. Ikaw pud dong. Grind lang nang grind para ma-achieve ang mga goals natin..

Same goes for you dong..โ˜บ๏ธโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sad kaya na spam akong account? Wala pa mn gud hingbisita si Rusty sako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh...Hala? Kadtong ako.a sauna sad, padung nako mu-three weeks ato, before ko gi-tipped sa bot dong..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to see your progress in the month of October, you wrote 23 articles, which is actually a good number and happy to see your number of subscribers too. I am sure next month would be more productive for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. .. Yes.. I am happy too. I never expected to gained that much. I hoping for that my dear. Same goes for you.. โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations maamshy on all of your achievements from yhe previous months. Off we go to the next months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo Mamshy.. More to come for us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay setting up goals and achieving them! i didn't achieve my goals for October but i am looking forward to nov... hopefully, it will be a good one..congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh.. But I know you still have something to be thanked of sis.. Let's just hope for the best.. Thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po, naku siguro kong hindi ka nagmis ng ilang araw na target mo rin yung income set mo. Pero kahit hindi mo po na target bala ngayon po. Oh jivahhhh Godbless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh.. Hehe.. Sayang, pero at least naman kahit papano eh, napasaya ko pa rin naman ang mama at papa ko. Tas nabayaran ko pa yung utang ko..Hehe..

Thank you sissy.. God bless sa'tin. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i was amazed when i saw we are of the same age hahaha. well, your goal is set so you have to achieve it. good luck dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe .. Wahh, glad to know that mate.. I really hope so.. God bless to us!โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhhhh, Congratulations ng malupet UwU. May di man naachieve mahalaga'y Importants, UwU. Ang Good Luck sa goals, tuloy lang ang pag set ng goals para sa economy FIGHTING!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Salamat naman marengs..โ˜บ๏ธ . HAHAHA.. kakatawa ka din talaga. Kalog ka din noh? ..

Set nga lang nang set, kailan kaya maachieve lahat?๐Ÿ˜… Pero, "Hold on to faith and never lose hope" nga db? Hehe.. FIGHTING!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations day ,laing buwan nasad atong atubangon aron maka ipon ,payt !payt! lang๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sis.. Hmm..Mao lagi, basta payt lang gyud ta permi. Makuha ra lagi na nato sa igung panahon.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate for achieving your monthly goals. Hehe, my case was the same as you, I also was not able to achieve the goal of earning. Btw, best of luck for this month. I hope you will get more this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate.. Hehe.. Hmm..Let's hope for the best mate. God bless us all!๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a blissful month gihapon ang month of October mamsh. Another month to grind na pud. Hinaut unta ma-achieve nimo tanan nimong goals this month.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mamsh.... Lain napud nga month, ug hinaot pa unta nga ma-achive ang tanan nga gipang-target. Malagpasan pa gani unta ..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can begin again this month and do better.. set goals and meet up this time; you're not a robot but I believe in you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chars.. Thank you bro.. Hopefully, I can achieve it this month and so on and so forth.. Hehe.. Same goes for you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚makakaya nyo po ang 10k goals this month,baka nga po sobra pa hehe tiwala lang po kay God ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’– God bless po ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you be.. Kakayanin natin yan.. And yes! Tiwala lang talaga tayo kay God!๐Ÿ˜‡ God bless din sayo be.. Ingat!โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! Big achievement for this month and you deserve it all! More to come for this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. Oo nga eh, despite sa mga failures, mas daghan gyud ang sucesses uie..

More to come for us! ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you mate. Love & blessings. Yes, you will achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate.. Heheโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sayo teacher!!! Deserve mo lahat achievements mo sana all naachieve๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ.. more BCH to come pa po saatin๐Ÿ™.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you langga.. Hehe.. Kaya mo rin yan noh? Ikaw pa.. Yes! More will surely come kung pagsisikapan natin.. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo Ma'am Ren hehe si Lord na bahala sa lahat and I believe po in prayers so pray lang po tayo๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ™ more BCH pa po saating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Huwag lang talaga agad-agad mawalan nang tiwala at pag-asa.. He will surely provide...โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats to all your achievements ate, I'm glad you've made to accomplish those goals despite of how busy you. I know you can achieve your goal this month and like what you've said we need to trust ourselves that we can achieve those goals, keep grinding to us and goodluck to another month of journey here.โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala..๐Ÿ˜ฒ..Thank you naman sa malaking upvote dong.. Ang dami mo na talaga sigurong earnings noh..

Salamat dong sa pag-encourage..Pagbubutihan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats gihapon sa mga achievements nimo last month mamsh! You exerted an effort still. And goodluck for the new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo Mamsh..

Same goes for you.. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Ren, Daming Achievements ahh. Bawi ka this month ate Ren. Kaya mo yang 10k earnings na yan, By God's help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through God's grace dong, nagkaroon din.. Hmm.. Sana nga maabot ko yan dong.. Sana hindi umaandar yung pagiging tamad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya lage nimo na te. Ikaw pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fresh starts can be sooo refreshing and motivational, and gaining 201 subscribers in a month is quite an accomplishment congratulations, October was definitely your month ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. Actually, I already have 237 subscribers now..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow even better!!!1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Surely, you can do that as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

perhaps

$ 0.00
2 years ago