It Should not just the Outside !

33 59
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Date Published: 10.21.2021
Author: renren16

Disclaimer: I am not a love expert or something, I just want to share my own perspective regarding the topic. :)

Does loving someone should matters in the size, shape, beauty, and talent? What if you're lack one of it? Or at any worse, you don't have it? Should we just conclude that we are not deserve to be loved from who and what we are, and be respected as a partner?

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Feel free to visit the works of these awesome people.

Hello there my read.cash fam!πŸ‘‹β˜ΊοΈ Its renren16 again! How's your day doin'? What about your health? You know, "Health is Wealth", so I hoped that despite the tough days of life, you have still put your health in your priority. Especially that we still kept on fighting against this global pandemic that we are facing right now. "PLEASE BE CAREFUL as much as possible."

I felt lazy, just a little bit lazy yesterday, the reason why I wasn't able to publish an article, again. ("Aigoo! How could I achieve one of my goals this month of I kept on feeling this way.") I just enjoyed myself watching movies that I downloaded in my phone. I may not able to spend much of my time in here yesterday, but since, I spent it with my mama at home, its still a great day for me. My papa was not at home because of work, so he isn't able to have some fun with us. ("Maybe next time papa, just take good care of yourself at work." <3)

At 3 pm, I decided to went to one of my cousins house and inserted some coins in their "peso-wifi", for me to be connected in the Internet. I opened my read.cash account and because I don't have any article to publish, I just responded to the comments in my last and previously published articles and left comments to the others.

"Ohh!" This has been a long story to tell, I should cut it in here and go on to the main topic of my article today.

________________________

As for the boys, "Are you still fond of following other girls in social media platforms even though you already have a girlfriend?" Actually, this article today is meant for the boys out there but I do know that some girls, or let's just say, we, can relate with this one. "Perhaps!"

As I was reading articles, for a while, I was also scrolling out in my TikTok account. ("Tiktok lang malakas." XD) Well, seriously, I came across a Tiktok content about my topic for today. The girl ranted in her content. The reason for that was because of her partner who followed someone in Tiktok even though he knows that his partner will get jealous about it. The girl cried, she said that her partner was just making her felt that she was not good enough for him. Aside from that, she also said that she lost her self-confidence, knowing that her partner was following someone that has good physical appearance, from head to toe and a talented one. Not just following but showering most of the videos with hearts. As for her, she is chubby and just a simple one. She even not use any filter or put any make-up in that content. I saw in here eyes that she was really sad and worried about it. Even for how many times she tried to talk to her partner about it, but she said that it feels like, it doesn't make any sense. Her partner just doing it over and over again. She was really worried if in the end, her partner will just left her and look for someone same as what he followed.

________________________

As for you girls,

"What would you feel if your partner was doing just the same as her partner?"

"Would it be okay with you, knowing that it may affect you emotionally?"

If I were in her situation, nahhh...Let me be straight forward, "VERY WRONG, DODONG!" :[ In the first place, you already have a girlfriend. Secondly, you already knew that she easily gets jealous. And most of all, "Are you numb?" You knew the first and second, but still why are you doing that thing? (Rant na yata to. HAHAHA) "No Offense!" Its just my opinion.

Furthermore, if MGD did that to me, Aigoo! I will declare a war. LOL. Kidding Aside. But honestly, a kind of. XD. I am not a martyr one and a numb too. I already imagined the possible scenarios if that really happens to me. These will be some of my dramatic words;

"Just find someone like her, don't let yourself endure it by staying with me!"

or maybe...

"Suit yourself! You're free to find someone whose better than me. I am not that woman. You were just making me felt like I was not enough!"

("Charriiisabble!"XD) Just for fun! But I can be deadly serious too. (Is it a threat? :D)

A piece of advice for the boys, "A little Respect for your girl bro." If you already knew that it can trigger to your girlfriend's tantrums, (Jealousy and Insecurities) then why not just do the right thing. Its for the sake of your relationship and as a sign of respect for her, right? "Hindi naman siguro makakabawas sa pagkalalaki niyo yun." And one more thing, "Seriously?! Why even bother yourself to have a girlfriend if you are not contented with her?" Again, No offense. I know most of you in here are not like that. I'm pretty sure about it, especially to my brothers and sirs in here.πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

For the girls over here and there, ("Charing-Iring" XD) make it as your inspiration and motivation to be better. Never let that jealousy and insecurities eat you. Instead of worry, be happy for who and what you are. "We are all beautiful in our own different ways." ("Advice pa, eh' yun din naman pala na-fe-feel niya." HAHA)

________________________

Thanks God I've made it! I thought I could not make it again. Hehe. As for the title, I really can't think of a good one, please don't bother yourself too much about it. ;-)

Lead Image source:

Thank you for spending your time!πŸ“–πŸ˜Š

PRAISES BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

18
$ 7.10
$ 6.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Swerte kung titino pa Sis. Ako nag seselos din ako sa boyfie pero buti nalang talaga hindi sita gumagawa ng kalokohan kasi yari siya sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaring-yari talaga sis.. Pero may kasabihan na ngayon, "Huli pero hindi kulong." HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very controversial topic, if the girl you follow is in another continent, what's the problem, now if she lives near you, it changes the situation, because you can have a meeting, the funny thing is that these girls are not followed by only one person, then, how to know that she will select you, well, jealousy is treacherous and often you see shadows where there are none, it is better to avoid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, both sides should aware their limitations sir Frank.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa dami ng kalokohan na meron ngayon sa social media, di na ako updatedπŸ˜… Halos wala na kase tine mag fb or tiktok din. Mga tao mas nagiging open sa temptations at di na nag-iisip na nakakasakit na sila ng damdamin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman siguro na paminsan din mag-update tayo sa ibang social media. Pero talaga ngayon noh, ang dami-dami nang issues sa mga tao, keysho ganito-ganyan. Dagdag stress lang.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga lalaki talaga noh ewan bkit mahilig pa rin mag follow alam na may mag seselos. haay nku! sakit sa bangs din talaga lalo na ngaun grabe rin ibang babae sa tiktok at ung mga may live stream sa fb sobrang sexy halos kita na lahat. Hahah! parang matanda na ba talaga utak ko?! pero seryoso ung mga lalaki ma tetempt din talaga pinaggagawa sa ibang kababaihan ngaun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ng Ms. Ly.. Hayyst.. Di man lang talaga naisip kung ano mararamdaman nang mga babae, especially na yung magjowa na talaga noh.. Respect man lang sana..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko nga ba sa mga lalaki na Yan atay mga jowa na react pa ng react sa picture ng ibang girls hahaha. As for me Kasi Hindi ako makarelate at napakatino ng asawa ko πŸ˜‚. Naol no HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sanaol talaga Ms. Yen..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you have already stated the points that I would have wanted to say lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA...Iba din kasi impact pag may experience na sa sitwasyon na ganito.. Sakit lang din kasi isipin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my case..hndi ko pa to naiisip, kc hndi ko nmn friend sa fb partner ko..and wala din akong time para echeck fb account nya..well friends kami dati pero nabweset ako s kanya kaya unfriend ko..taon na din na magkasama kami pro di kami friends sa fb..pero if mahuli ko siyang may ginagawang ganito..naku hndi ko na siya pipigilan..dun nlang Siya..hndi ko na ipagpipilitan sarili ko sa kanya..ako nga ang kasama kung hndi nmn ako ang mahal dba?? Kaya mag gigive way nalang ako.. Charottt..πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe...Ayy, palaban din si Madaam ahh.😊 Sa totoo lang, gaya nung sabi mo, bakit nga ba ipagpipilitan pa natin yung sarili natin sa tao, kung sa ganyan pa nga na status, ginagawa na niya yan diba? Hindi lang isang beses yan.. Hahayyst..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naku.. Ako pa nmn mdali magselos.. Kya iwanan na kpg hndi magtino at gawin pa ulit2 yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwera nalang din talaga Ms. Jane kung titino pa.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayayay. It is okay for guys to follow some random girls on any social media platform but if their partners open up about something that they would possibly feel. Then, they must let go and unfollow. For what is important is their partner's feelings and peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud-gajud Mamshy.. Kay nganong nanguyab man lagi nga gusto pa man diay ug magtan-aw² ug lain.. 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every Partner should be cared, we should not hurt them. They are not toys to play with they are humans have feelings to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman... Dapat naman talaga ganun. Hahayst..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is wrong to play with your partners feelings like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very Wrong..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have a partner it is important to be honest with him or her. Otherwise, why look for a partner if you want to be with others at the same time?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed.. Honesty is also important to make your relationship work at its best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were the one, I’ll sit him down and talk about it then if he doesn’t change, I’d realize that he doesn’t have a single respect for our relationship I may decide to break up with him since he’s doing it continuously

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have your point in there. As what they say, "Chances are for those who really deserve to have it."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gigil ako nito mamsh. πŸ˜„ Ako gayud ingnaon didto ka nalang niya kay murag wa paka nakuntento nako.πŸ˜„

Bitaw tinuoray sakit kaayo ni sa part sa girls mamsh. Nganung naa man gayud inana nuh edi sana wa na laman sila nakipagrelasyon kung interesado pa gihapon sa mga uban babae.

Mag war gayud kung inani. Ipa feel gayud nako na ipa free siya daghan pang boys na I treasure ko pag ayo.πŸ˜„ Simbako waman sad ko ka try ani mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paita jud ning ing.ane bitaw mamsh uie. Syempre, bisan na laman gud unta ug agi'g respeto lang sa part sa ijang partner.. Hahayst..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisan siguro kung ako ang naa sa part sa girl mamsh, mao pud nay akong bation. Nganong mubuhat paman ug ing-ana nga kahibaw naman unta nga magselos ang partner. Very wrong jud si manoy.hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Gani mamsh noh.. Ambot na laman jud. Same goes with the girls tho. Para dili pud bias. Pero ug i.base jud sa act sa laki, makapahiubos jud mamsh. As in..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mamsh. Be considerate na lang pud unta sa partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mamsh.. Nanguyab pa ka naho ug ingon.ana raman diay.. 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago