"Intimate Questions: Lem' me try it!"

34 63
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Yesterday was one the memorable days of my life. I came into a realization that there are just things that we cannot force in getting of. I received a lot of comments about it. It really helped me to make me realized that rushing things will really just make you disappointed at the end. As what it says, "Don't rush the process, Good Things takes time."

As I go on, scrolling out, looking and reading other articles, I came across with an article, entitled, "Intimate Questions: Here I am." It was written by one of my considered virtual friends in here, @JustMaryel , "My apologizes for the mention sis." Here's the link to her article;

https://read.cash/@JustMaryel/intimate-questions-here-i-am-d466790a . I read it, and left a comment in there. I also asked permission if I can join this prompt and thankfully, I was permitted to. :) Honestly, right at that moment, I can't think of a topic to write and publish the next day, which is today. "It was such a Blessing!" or something like, "A lucky day for me." <3 I clicked on the site;

https://www.teenvogue.com/story/21-questions-game , but I can't decide just yet on what questions to answer. There are just lots of it. My mind was acting weird again. Lol. So, later on, I get to decide that I'll just answer the same questions, but I chose only five out eight that my dear friend had answered and make another entry the following day or days, (if I'm not able to), I will answer my own chosen questions for my next entry.

As a kind of warm-up for myself, I made a TikTok contents before I started my piece today. "Para, sumigla naman yung araw ko." XD

screenshot photo

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSe13eALU/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSe13Dt4K/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSe13yvWu/

Moving on to our topic, let's do this!๐Ÿ’ช

________________________________________________

Who's relationship do you admire and why?

- "Lalayo pa ba tayo?" Of course, my parents' relationship. I would say, it is one of a kind. Even at their age right now, I still see them happy as ever. They hug each other even in front of me. The most special one, is when they teases each other. My father is somewhat like the ringleader of that teasing thingy moment/s they have together. (Sighs! Mapapasabi talaga ako nang, "SANA ALL!") Though there are also times that they argue, but they just resolved it right away. "Siguro, kasi pinapaglitan ko, para kasing mga bata. Lol."XD

You know, looking at my parents, I really wished to have that kind of relationship even before when I was still a single. Now, having a six years relationship with MGD, I hoped his the one. Well, only God knows. "Relationship is not being measured by how many months or years or even a decade you were together, if you are not meant for each other, I'm sorry to say, "Maghihilaway talaga kayo."

What's your idea of a perfect date?

- Perfect date? "Wala namang perfect." Lol. Anyways, for me, being with the love of your life is a kind of a perfect date. Whatever you do or wherever you go, as long as you are happy to be with each other, as simple that.

I'm not that kind of girlfriend that somewhat like a demanding one. I want a date that is simple, but at the end, it will be a memorable one for us. Even if we are just eating street foods or eating junk foods while watching movies or whatever it is we like. That's it. There's no need for an expensive date in a famous restaurant in town. "Sa panahon ngayon, kailangan na nating maging praktikal." I am contented to wherever my partner wanted to go and bring me, for as long as we're safe together, I am happy with that and that's a perfect date for me. <3 ;)

What's the wildest thing you've ever done to get someone's attention?

https://lovepik.com/image-501418254/lovely-couple-throwing-pillows-to-fight.html

- Should I answer it? Haha. "Baka ma-intriga kayo XD." Well, I'll be honest with you. Of course, I kissed him.

One time, he was busy looking at his phone, scrolling and listening to music while putting a headset on. And I was like, "Bakit di niya ako pinapansin?" I felt so irritable to the point that I punched his shoulder. Then he just said, "Mamhie, stop it." (Naglalambing lang eh' -_-) After that, he just continued what he was doing. To get his attention, I grabbed his phone and suddenly I kissed his forehead and... Hehe.. "Basta yun na yun." XD So, because I was so naughty, he thrown me a pillow. (Magpapatalo ba ako? NO! NEVER!) At the end, we had a fun time together while throwing pillows at each other. HAHA XD

What's your biggest fear when it comes to relationship?

-"When we soon to find out that we are not meant for each other", that's the biggest fear I have in a relationship. MGD is the longest relationship I have so far. And I prayed almost every night before I sleep that, he should be my last. But as what I have said earlier, only God knows! :)

Being cheated is not new to me, I experienced it a lot of times before. I even cheated. And I learned, "Karma is just around the corner." Thankfully, it didn't happen again. Well, I am not hoping for it.

What's the best advice/s you've ever received?

https://www.timeshighereducation.com/blog/hundreds-academics-give-advice-their-younger-selves-

-"Choose a partner who will love you for whatever you are and who ever you are."

"Don't beg for someone to stay if he really wants to leave you and go by himself."

"Don't lie out of love, because at the end, you will find out you are just fooling yourself."

These pieces of advice really hit me to the bone. My mother and my dearest friends said this to me.

("Thank you so much MAMA and to you my dearest friends."<3 <3 <3)

Before MGD and I, I experienced being cheated. And I was like, I just want to end it, to also end my pain I felt inside. But, I am Blessed for having these people who helped me to moved on and continue my life even I started all over again. "Hindi naman ako nabigo." Later on, MGD came into my life and I am very pleased and happy to have him. <3

________________________________________________

Lead Image source: https://m.facebook.com/Let-Me-Try-513714475429391/

I think that's all for now my fam! I hoped you enjoy spending your valuable time, reading my piece today. And, my apologizes for my grammatical errors. Hehe :)

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Thank you so much for these wonderful people. You can check their works too.โฃ๏ธ Also to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. Thank you for making journey in this platform memorable and for the inspiration you have given to me. ;-)

_renren16๐Ÿ’š_

[Published on: 09/23/2021]

17
$ 11.26
$ 10.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

People are meant for each other if they do work it out. As you said, there is no such thing as perfect. It's a constant work for people involved in a relationship to keep things going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, nasa sa'tin naman din talaga kung gugustuhin natin na mag-work ang isang relasyon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really made me laugh especially the part that you kissed him as a wierdest way to get his attention ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. That is just a romantic way my friend and you just gave me an hint and I will be waiting for that day together with my partner ๐Ÿ™ˆ Thanks for answering these questions as it was fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe..I will wait for that moment too my friend. Hopefully you will share it in here soon.. :)

You can make yours too my friend, if you have time.. :) Take care!โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charr murag valentines akong mood diri Sis ba. Hahaha pero mavisit nga tiktok mo mamaya :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you sis..<3<3..

Take your time sis... Wag ka lang mag-expect too much ha. Hindi naman kasi ako dancerist..HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol beauty with talent. Daghana na diay nimo'g followers ddto Sis uy. Inpernes hawud pud mo sayaw bf mo Sis, magkasundo gyud diay mo. Nan mao ra to kay wala ko ga tiktok hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. maikod ko niya sis uie kay dance troupe man gud to sauna..๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet niyo naman po, sana po ay kayo na talaga. Stay stronger!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you naman :).. <3

Sana nga.. Wait nalang natin kung ibibigay ni Lord..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing niyo naman po sa tiktok. Wag po sanang dumating sa point na may magkikiss sa akin kasi di ako nakakarinig hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA...hindi naman masyado. Well, thank you dong..

Hmmm..Wait mo, baka meron, di mo lang ini.expect na darating yan sa tamang panahon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that's a cute journey with your life. Tiktok, really dear? Definitely check later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time tho.. Hehe.. But don't expect too much... Hehe๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Throwing pillows lang ba talaga? Wala ng iba? Aytt, di naman exciting pag ganon lang huehue, chorrr wahahahaha. Pero sana all magaling sumayaw huehue. Kagaling gang nag twerk huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. hoiist may bata dito.. XD XD...

Hahaha.. Di ko inexpect mars ha, pinanood mo pala..๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaya, di naman nila alam yan ahahaha.

Oo kaya, napasana all nga lang me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... sana nga mars..๐Ÿ˜… Ano ba kasi yon? XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kiligon man jud kos relasyon ninyo day๐Ÿ˜„murag mobalik ko pagka teenager kadali๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Salamat sis uie.. Kasi.aw.. Nahh, di man na kanunay ing.ana sis uie, kung mag-away mi, murag ero ug iring.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations for having a 6 years relationship, anyway pike what you've said, we can't determine if the one we love to day will be our love forever, there are lots of instances that ,ay ruin the relationship. In addition, according to Psychology, if you saw a girl or a man in person and it's makes your heart beat fast and nervous it means that person is not ,rant from you, while if you encountered a man or a lady which you fell inlove at first sight and remain calm, that means he or she is your forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagpasa.Diyos natin yan dong.. Hehe.. Thank you, by the way.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakilig naman, you really meant to each other. Those kissing in forehead is the most romantic kiss i really want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks!! Hehe.. Magdilang anghel ka sana sis.. <3 Sabi daw kasi, pag nagkiss ka forehead or kiniss ka forehead, means, you have the respect for each other. Gusto ko rin yun eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're 1 year ahead of us hehe. My partner and I are approaching our 5th anniversary this November. And same po tayu na hindi mahilig mag demand sa anong kayang ibigay ng partner natin hehe. Mas gusto ko nga din yung mga Street foods eh kasi maka mura kana mabubusog kapa. Tsaka hindi naman importanti kung ano ka engrande ang date eh. As long as magiging memorable yun para sa inyong dalawa. Btw can I join in the Trend also? Heheh I haven't thought of a topic for tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YES dear, You can!

And advance Happy Anniversary for the both of you.. <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, thank you. Heheh it's a bit early to say sis but thank you very much. Stay strong for the both of you also. More years to come for your relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As well as for you the both of you sis.. <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking sanaol sis. Sana ako din charot hahaha. Seriously, I find it cute co'z I will do the same thing to get his attention. Stay strong for the both you :) Taga sanaol na talaga ako sa world hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na magsana-all sis, meron yan. Antay-antay ka lang diyan. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tamang panahon pero di sa tamang tao hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. si God na bahala diyan sis.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are blessed maamsh kay our parents have a kind of relationship that we look forward too. Children admiring their parent's relationship is seldom nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa ra mamsh.. Ganahan ra jud pud ko magatan.aw sa ahung ginikanan nga bisan sa kalisod sa kinabuhi, gipili gihapon nila nga magmalipayon sa usa'g -usa. Tig-sana all jud ko sa bay uie, samut na'g wa si MGD.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago